Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 607 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(11.11 Prom) Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi interface + tis2000 Case Pack Saab Tech II

(11.11 Prom) Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi interface + tis2000 Case Pack Saab Tech II

Latest price:US$345.00
US$319.008% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner is the same tester for GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The opel cars supported year range is 1997-2014.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Gerald on Nov 18, 2019
Good quality product and exactly like describe at the web.
by Mr.Scott on Oct 27, 2019
Intrtested in tech II for GM \ SAAB. I see you have a special going on. I have a couple questions,
1. I have a 2007 saab 9-3 aero. I need to calibrate steering angle sensor. What do I need to be able to do this with you equipment?
2. Will this work with my 2012 chevy Silverado to do programming?
3. What would the price be for ability to use fully on both vehicles and with a case to put everything into?

Thanks for your time. I'm getting sick of not finding reliable mechanics.

-Scott
Replied by Seven on Oct 27, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and as the saab, engineer said yes it can work.
as the chery, it can do program until 2007, if you want to 2012, you can use gm mdi to do it, and you need to have account if you do online programming.
So do you need the gm card? and tell me where to ship, so we can give u the best price.  
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html 
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-mdi-multiple-diagnostic-interface-with-wifi-22527.html 

Our website is 8 years old, no need to worry, we provide one year warranty and free technique support.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829        
 
by Mr.David Eduardo on Oct 24, 2019
Good service and fast shipping, would do business with u again AAA++++
by Mr.Barba on Oct 20, 2019
Fast and quality delivery.
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rodrigo on Oct 20, 2019
Thank you for excllent service
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Quoc on Oct 18, 2019
Excellent. High recommended
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.denis on Oct 9, 2019
Great seller! Recommend A+
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Eurotek on Oct 9, 2019
can this program CIM on a 2007 saab 93?

Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and Yes engineer said it can work, you can buy it
now dhl free shipping promotion:
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html  


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rejean on Oct 7, 2019
Hello, i buy this item (sp163-e, sp23 ) and for me is perfect, good
quality and make the job he suppose to be make, i am GM technician for
dealer and is very similar material for fraction of price.

I have a question, what is the utility of QC Mark for me.

Thanks at you
Replied by Seven on Oct 7, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, What's meaning of our QC mark?
1. The QC mark means this product passed our QC test
2. The QC mark show that this is the product from our company
3. The product with the QC mark will get our warranty

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Russell on Sep 27, 2019
Will this bleed abs brakes on a 1995 Chevrolet Silverado
Replied by Seven on Sep 27, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, thanks, you can buy it

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jalali on Sep 24, 2019
Prompt service, product as advertised.
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Mario on Sep 16, 2019
Fast shipping. Nice product.
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Konrad on Sep 11, 2019
item got, good working,thanks
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Scott on Sep 5, 2019
will the tech2 Work on on my 2001 Workhorse Chassis - both... chevy 7.4L, 4L80E Transmission?
Replied by Seven on Sep 5, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work 

 Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.René on Sep 3, 2019
Five star all the way thank you
by Mr.Jason on Aug 28, 2019
Arrived quicker than expected ,well pleased
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.SilverStar on Aug 23, 2019
got the item, thanks for fast delivery,
by Mr.MARK on Aug 22, 2019
Excellent Seller - Superfast delivery and great comms - Totally recommend A++++
by Mr.Ebrahim on Aug 5, 2019
As expected. would buy again. seller was very responsive!
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.glentanner on Aug 2, 2019
I am looking to reprogram the ECM on 2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4.2 WILL your programmer do this
Replied by Seven on Aug 2, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and do you mean gm tech2? if so, yes engineer said it can work, you can buy in our website

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 607 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/31.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.