Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
ECU decoder for Renault

ECU decoder for Renault

US$14.99
  • Item No. SE73
  • Free Shipping

From the year 1994 most for Renault cars are equipped with engine immobilizer system and it makes replacement of injection computer more complicated. There is no problem if replacement ECU is bought from for Renault service dealer - it is sold with no immobilizer code stored, but replacing damaged computer with used one is impossible because of mismatch of unlocking codes.

Write a review

by Mr.Giovanni on Oct 14, 2015
Scusatemi questo prodotto viene fornito con manuale istruzione ? Grazie
by Mr.Jaegyu Eom on Aug 16, 2013
Everything has worked out very well.
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.bouchlagham Mohamed on Aug 16, 2013
Thanks alot. It's ok.
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.bouchlagham Mohamed on Aug 16, 2013
Still do not understand after viewing the instructions. Could you tell me what does this mean by sirius32 ECU and third line writes +12V After ignition (15)? Should I change from 29 pin to 15 pin when I start the red button?
Replied by Seven on Aug 16, 2013
You should read the instruction and then connect the ecu of your car. You must understand this. The file in pdf form named Renault Decoder samples tells you what is the function of the two buttons. You can refer to this when you want the function.
 
by Mr.Anton Aleksanov on Aug 16, 2013
I want to know where I should plug. Is there user guide in this item? I don’t know where to plug the four plugs.
Replied by Seven on Aug 16, 2013
You should plug it according to the instructions.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.