Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle 2012 Newest Version

XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle 2012 Newest Version

Latest price:US$81.90
US$79.992% off
  • Item No. SM11-D
  • Out Of Stock

Xprog-m V5.3 Plus with Dongle

Write a review

by Mr.joao on Aug 5, 2013
me manda a v 5.0
by Mr.john on Aug 5, 2013
depois que instalo a v5.3 e coloco o dongle o windows 7 informa que xprog desktop parou de funcionar acho que o windows nao esta encontrando o software do dongle e possivel me mandar o software do dongle .
a respeito eu nao tenho o software xprog 5.0 pode me mandar para fazer um teste muito obrigado pela atencao
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta y podría decirme su número de orden de modo que pueda comprobar para ti, porque yo no vi a su pedido, usted compra a nosotros? Esperando saber de ti otra vez.


Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Joao de Souza Lino on Aug 1, 2013
comprei um x prog mv 5,3 , maquina nao faz comunicacao com o windows 7
programa instalado.mas nao executa nenhuma funcao
o que faco para conseguir usar o programa
obrigado aguardo resposta urgente
by Emanuele Rotondi on Jun 26, 2013
All is well, thank you.
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Olga Kruglova on Jun 26, 2013
ALL GOOD++++
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.nerijus sladkevicius on Jun 12, 2013
Really good. I recommend highly +++++
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.John Lestat on Jun 12, 2013
After install the software, the device can not read any eeprom and shows” initializing device” what’s the problem?
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013
 Pls try to install the V5.0 version, if it can work with V5.0, which means that your system is incompatible with V5.3 software
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.