Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Best Price CAN Clip For Renault V175 Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

Best Price CAN Clip For Renault V175 Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

Latest price:US$158.76
US$95.0040% off
  • Item No. SP19-B

Renault CAN Clip V175
1. See all the information relating to the vehicle
2.diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers,, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.aleksei rechetow on Nov 22, 2013
All exellent! It working I checked!
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Salim Al Shukery on Nov 22, 2013
perfekt, thank you
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Kruglov Pavel on Nov 22, 2013
Item was as advertised and communication was excellent
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Anatoliy on Oct 25, 2013
Does Renault CAN Clip support analyze and test the status of Renault Megane II 2003 year up, and test the switch of electric windows.
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
yes, it can do.
by Mr.Bo-Lennart Backman on Mar 18, 2013
Dear Seven,

And what about if I buy your item : SP19-B ....the best price including freight to Sweden.....some have lower prices at Ebay, so what's your price???
Your items SP19-A and SP19-B what's the difference???

Please drop me a line.
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, sp19-b  the Total Sum: US$194.76 with shipping freight to your country sweden, and the item sp19-a is better quality than sp19-b, it is more stable, thanks. And the price of sp19-a is 170usd without shipping, the total price is 206usd with shipping freight. The link is: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-14.html, so which one do you want to buy? You can add it into cart and pay it, remember to leave us the phone number for express shipping. thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.