Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 TIS V12.20.024 For Honda For Volvo 2010a Support Multi-languages

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 TIS V12.20.024 For Honda For Volvo 2010a Support Multi-languages

Latest price:US$198.00
US$89.0055% off
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

1.It is a high performance factory diagnostics for TOYOTA TIS.
2. MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector.
3. 100% original MVCI

Write a review

by miguel on Oct 5, 2013
HEY THE CDS IS ORIGINAL?
Replied by Seven on Oct 5, 2013
Hello dear miguel,
Thanks for your letter and sorry for delaying replying you, for we have the National Day festival from sep. 30 to october 5th.. And now we start to work. And yes it is original, thanks.

 Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.TSD on Jul 17, 2013
Does it can do Key Programmer? If it does, do I need a password? It can program ECU and support CAN BUS or not? Does it can test the ABS, SRS and car?
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013
The factory suggested to do diagnostic function, the other programming functions is instability.
by Mr.Fred Dijkstra on Jul 17, 2013
Does mvci can do on Acura?
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013
The software shows it supports, but this device is compatible with the Honda car well, it is recommended to use the hds gna600 allscanner.
by GRAZEM Djamel on May 24, 2013
what is the supported car year?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
 Honda software is 2.018 do cars before 2011; Toyota is 7.10 do cars before 2011; Volvo is 2010a do cars before 2010
by Jose Ramon Conde Pardo on May 24, 2013
I install MVIC HDS Program on xp laptop. It can read the DTC codes, but can not clear codes?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message. but it can not, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by stuart bailey on May 24, 2013
What i have to pay attention when using this tool?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message.
1. your computer must be windows XP system.
  2. Please choose area EUROPEAN when you installing the software. Then it will not ask you for activation code.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Dariusz Metrycki on May 24, 2013
What is the latest software version?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
Toyota newest version:V8.00.034
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.