Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Odometer Correction Never Lock

Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Odometer Correction Never Lock

Latest price:US$283.00
US$139.0051% off
  • Item No. SM21-B
  • Out Of Stock

Tacho Universal is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Jason Leslie on Aug 17, 2017
all good very pleased. good service
Replied by Seven on Aug 18, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Fernando on Jun 3, 2016
Awesome Seller, Fast Shipping, Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Jun 3, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Darius on Jun 3, 2016
Just as advertised
Replied by Seven on Jun 3, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.reyes on Oct 28, 2014
In What caind of cars can i use this tool
Replied by Seven on Oct 28, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can check the supported car list here: http://www.chinacardiags.com/upload/pro/tacho-pro-support-list.pdf, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.blanca ramos campos on Jul 18, 2014
Good product good price fast shipping great seller!!
Replied by Seven on Jul 22, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Travis Melford on Jul 18, 2014
Excellent thank you!
Replied by Seven on Jul 22, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.natanl on Mar 5, 2014
What the different this to sets ???

Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Unlock Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool Unlock (last 2 sets)

Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Odometer Correction
Replied by Seven on Mar 5, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and the item Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Unlock Jan Version  is not available, it is out of stock, you can buy sm21-b Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS http://www.chinacardiag.com/wholesale/tacho-pro-2008-july-plus-universal-dash-programmer-unlock-with-fast-shipping-131.html, it is the newest version, and can do more cars, thanks.
 
Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven

by Mr.alex s on Dec 9, 2013
how to program key for bmw 2000? wis tacho pro
Replied #1. by Seven on Dec 10, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and this item is for milage odometer tool and can not program bmw keys, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Replied #2. by Seven on Dec 11, 2013
Hello dear friend,
If you want to buy products to do key program, can you tell me what is your key type?
key for bmw 2000 if your car type is immo system ews or cas. If it is ews please use ak90 http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/ak90-bmw-key-programmer-v319-for-all-bmw-ews-200.html  if it is cas please buy this item: ak300 http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/bmw-cas-ak300-key-maker-for-bmw-fast-shipping-201.html, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by luisg on Aug 15, 2013
Can the tacho pro correct the mileage on a 2004 tahoe thanks luisg luisg68@ymail.com
Replied by Seven on Aug 15, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interested in our item tacho pro, and this item can do cars before 2008, so you can buy it, thanks. 

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Kevin Zabiegala on Jul 18, 2013
Does this device work on all gm products? I want to buy but need to know this info 1st
Replied by Seven on Jul 18, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item tacho pro, so you can download the supported car list in our website and check whether your car is in the supported car list, so you can decide to buy it, thanks.


Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Michael Devaney on Jun 12, 2013
can it do Benz trucks to mileage correction?
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013
NO.
by Mr.Angelo De Togni on Jun 12, 2013
it shows reset, what is wrong?
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013
you updated the item, so you need to return back to repair it. Next time don’t updated, or it will be locked, thanks.
by Mr.Joey Ho on Jun 12, 2013
what is the difference between sm19 and sm21 July version?
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013
1.the January version is more stable than July version.
2. The July version can do more cars.
by Mr.john folorunsho on Apr 18, 2013
Good evening,
I just bought tacho pro 2008. Im about to return it back. The product is not working. After i press on OK, IT SHOW RESET .ALL THE TIME.. PLEASE CALL ME AT 3479728573. I LIVE IN NY, US. PLEASE CALL ME OR SEND ME EMAIL ON WHAT TO DO.
THANKS
Replied by Seven on Apr 18, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, so could you tell me your order number? so i can check for you, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com


by Mr.ruzanna on Mar 17, 2013
tacho pro2008 can it corect the odometer for 2011 2012 nissan altima or toyota camry if not what can i get
Replied by Seven on Mar 17, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message about the item tacho pro, but it can not do cars after 2008. As your cars, our engineer suggest you buy this item digimaster 3, thanks. Here is the link you can check it: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-supports-english-127.html, have a nice day.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by weza on Mar 14, 2013
Hello,
what is the difference between this tacho JULY and the JULY B version?
Replied by Seven on Mar 14, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, the main difference from july version and july version B is that they are made by different manufactory. And they have the same functions, thanks. So i suggest you buy sm21-b july version B, so that we can ship to you soon, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.aaron on Mar 13, 2013
great seller, product well than described, highly recomend
by Mr.Walter on Jan 24, 2013
I'm interested does it come with all the cables and stuff and I'm in California what would be total cost
Replied by Seven on Jan 24, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your interest in our items, yes, it includes all the cables, and the price is 260usd with shipping freight, here is the link you can buy it, thanks/ The link is : http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tacho-pro-2008-july-plus-universal-dash-programmer-unlock-with-fast-shipping-131.html, thanks. Hoping to receive your order.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.cabrera on Oct 22, 2012
whats diference tacho pro july and tacho pro january
Replied by Seven on Oct 22, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interest in our items, they are nearly the same, the tacho pro july version can do more cars, and the january version is more stable, thanks. If you have any other questions, please feel free to chat with me, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.kovuiolp on Aug 31, 2012
hallo,
Ware erhalten, sehr schnell. Vielen Dank, exzellente
Replied by Seven on Aug 31, 2012
hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung, haben einen schönen Tag.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
sieben
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.