Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 26%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Tacho Univesal Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Universal Dash Programmer July Version Never Lock

Tacho Univesal Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Universal Dash Programmer July Version Never Lock

Latest price:US$320.00
US$119.0063% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Pro 2008 is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.
This is July version, newest version.

Write a review

by Mr.jose antonio on Mar 18, 2016
SM21
by lukwanda chibalamuna on Aug 20, 2014
can it do Volvo trucks
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item can only do cars and can not do trucks, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.behzad sadeghi on Feb 1, 2014
Hello

Would you please tell me which cars can be supported by the Tacho Pro 2008 SM19?

If you've some Cataouges or Datasheet in PDF Format please send them to me.

Best Regards

B.Sadeghi
Replied by Seven on Feb 7, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and very sorry for delaying replying you for we have the Chinese Spring Festival Holiday, now we start to work again. and this item is not availbale, please buy sm21-b tacho pro july version, you can check the supported car list, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

 

by Mr.Hey quios on Jul 10, 2013
any suggestion for a Mini Cooper 2008...
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Our engineer said this item can do your car, thanks. Here is the link: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-with-980-tokens-1622.html, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.gino on Nov 25, 2012
this item support 2012 toyota camry? can i easly use it i never use it before thanks
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, this item can not do your cars, it can do cars before 2006, you can choose the digimaster 3 to try it. the link is: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-supports-english-127.html. But Customer who want buy digimaster 3 please do have basic knowleage about chip desoldering. Thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.juoeut on Nov 5, 2012
all great, thanks, i will buy from you again. thanks Seven
Replied by Seven on Nov 5, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your support, hoping we can do more business together, have a nice day! :-)

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.JUAN SANCHEZ on Sep 29, 2012
Available in Spanish, which has put money in Spain
Replied by Seven on Oct 1, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, yes, this item has the spanish available, no need to pay extra money, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by oliva on Sep 21, 2012
to use this machine to enter in the odometer of the car will i need any tipe of code o the machine do all ,it work in vehicles up to 2012 and it has update.sorry for my english .si me puedo comunicar en espanol es mejor para my thank you
Replied by Seven on Sep 21, 2012

Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por tu mensaje, y el punto que esto puede hacer hasta 2006, no se puede hasta el año 2012, sí, se puede hablar español, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com

by hirahoka daniel on Sep 7, 2012
can i have list of the cars can i fix whit this unit
Replied by Seven on Sep 7, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message,  you can see the supported car list in our website. Have you ever buy the item from us, could you tell me what is wrong with the item, so that we can help you, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
http://www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.kostuoo on Sep 6, 2012
bonjour,
Merci pour la livraison rapide, fonctionne très bien. merci.
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2012
bonjour,
Merci pour votre réaction positive, une bonne journée.

Meilleures regrds,
sept
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Bruno Rico on Aug 31, 2012
please this device can do the citroen c3 2004 mileage corretion? it’s easy or not?
Replied by Seven on Aug 31, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interest in our item tacho pro, yes, this item can do your cars you can check here:http://www.chinacardiags.com/upload/pro/tacho-pro-u2008-car-support-list.pdf, you can have a try. Thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Ms.ramos on Aug 15, 2012
cuanto cuesta y cuantos dias llega
Replied by Seven on Aug 15, 2012
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por tu mensaje, que cuesta 260 dólares con envío gratuito a todo el mundo, y sólo se tarda de 3 a 5 días por DHL, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Wopory on Aug 13, 2012
Hej,
Du kan skicka varan till sverige, vad är kostnaden? är det fri frakt? tack.
Replied by Seven on Aug 13, 2012
Hej,
Tack för din interesst i våra produkter, ja vi kan skicka denna produkt till ert land sverige, och det kostar 260usd med fri frakt, kan du placera beställning på vår hemsida, tack. Om du har några andra frågor är du välkommen att kontakta med mig. tack

Bästa hälsningar,

Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.woggy miler on Aug 9, 2012
Artikel erhalten, schnelle Lieferung, funktioniert perfekt. Vielen Dank
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2012
Dank
by Mr.Ernst Schneider on Aug 6, 2012
Die fehlende Telefon Nr: für Bestellung CD 1208 051 301

Home 0049 9871 1427
Mobil 0049 160 2295 182

Vielen Dank
Ernst Schneider
Replied by Seven on Aug 6, 2012
Ok, danke für uns mitzuteilen, werden wir den Artikel, Sie bald zu versenden. Wenn ich die Tracking-Nummer ich sage euch erhalten, bitte keine Sorgen, es. vielen Dank.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
sieben

www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Remo Anders on Jul 13, 2012
hallo,
ist es versandkostenfrei nach Deutschland durch schnelle Lieferung?
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2012
hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserer Sache, ja, es ist kostenloser Versand in Ihr Land, und auch versandkostenfrei auf der ganzen Welt, dank

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
sieben
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.julio on Jul 12, 2012
i have a expedition 2000. this work for my truck.
Replied by Seven on Jul 12, 2012
Hi dear Mr.julio,
Thanks for your message, this item can do expedition 2000 cars, but can not do trucks, if you need todo trucks pls have a look at the Heavy Duty Diagnostic tool category, we hve many items can do trucks, such as the autocom cdp for trucks, ps2 and so on. If you have any questions, pls don't hesitate to ask for me, thanks.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.damian grzeska on Jul 8, 2012
does it include all the cables as the pisture shows?
Replied by Seven on Jul 8, 2012
hi dear freind,
Thanks for your message, yes, the item includes all the cables as the picture shows, thanks. Any questions, feel free to chat with me.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Seija-Riitta Harjuntausta on Jul 8, 2012
hi,
can this item do lexus and renault cars?
Replied by Seven on Jul 8, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website chinacardiag, and i am very glad to tel lyou that this item can do your cars, for more car supported, pls see here: http://www.chinacardiags.com/upload/pro/174-tacho-pro-tacho-universal-car-list.pdf, thanks. If any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.