Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V191 CAN Clip for Renault Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool with AN2131QC Chip

V191 CAN Clip for Renault Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool with AN2131QC Chip

Latest price:US$286.00
US$139.0051% off
  • Item No. SP19-C

Renault CAN Clip V191 with AN2131QC chip
1. See all the information relating to the vehicle
2. diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Iulian on Jul 15, 2014
We can see photo inside ?
Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and we can not see the inside, thanks.

 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Iulian on Jul 15, 2014
Hi there ,
tell me if is RT or another (Alliance) model
Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and could you tell me what do you mean RT and alliance modele? Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Roy naga on Apr 18, 2014
Great buyer. Fast payment. Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Apr 22, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.richard hartford on Apr 18, 2014
Fast shipment, product works great as advertised, will buy from again. A+
Replied by Seven on Apr 22, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.bouchlagham aziz on Nov 22, 2013
Parcel arrived very quickly. The quality is good. The device is working properly.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Evgeniy on Oct 25, 2013
Can it do my car NENAULT of 1995? Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
Yes, it can do Renault cars before 1996
by Mr.sakan kim on Oct 25, 2013
How to install Renault software?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
when you install the software, firstly please exit the antivirus software, and you’d better install it on the computer with XP system, then follow our instruction and video to install Renault CAN Clip driver.
by Mr.Earl Daniel on Sep 18, 2013
Hello! Thanks! Works with Clip V132. Was checked at Renault Megane LM0C 2006
Replied by Seven on Sep 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a

nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.George Lobo on Sep 18, 2013
Items of the seller arrived on time. Works great!
Replied by Seven on Sep 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a

nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Lebedev Aleksey on Sep 12, 2013
Excellent !!! Very fast !!! And High product quality !!!
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.BALDOMERO FERNANDEZ on Sep 12, 2013
Good technical support, thank you!
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Mihail Shiyan on Sep 6, 2013
very satisfied well packaged product, pleasantly surprised by the speed of sending recommend seller
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Alexander on Sep 6, 2013
I am pleased with this transaction.
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.A J Bergman on Sep 6, 2013
system only works with Windows XP
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.ALI MOHOMMED on Aug 23, 2013
more than happy with this item and service
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.DEGUILLIEN on Aug 9, 2013
all very good , nice seller
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Carusso Diviaggio on Aug 9, 2013
Everything is great!
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.ramiro griffa on Jul 27, 2013
hola quisiera saber que diferencia en can clip sp19a y sp19b y si cubre el mercado argentino hasta 2013
Replied by Seven on Jul 28, 2013
Hola querido Mr.ramiro griffa,
Gracias por su carta y interesated en nuestro artículo, y son el mismo tema, la misma función, sólo diferente manufactura, gracias. Así que usted puede comprar cualquiera. Esperando saber de ti otra vez.


Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.jose ramon on Oct 28, 2012
que diferencia hay entre los renault can clip cual es mejor gracias
Replied by Seven on Oct 28, 2012
hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su mensaje sobre LiveZilla en nuestro sitio web www.chinacardiags.com sobre el tema puede cortar, el elemento SP19-A http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-14.html es mejor, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.ian straughan on Jul 8, 2012
Hello chinacardiag staff,
Thanks for your assistance, and well-know engineers, now the item works perfectly, thank you guys, well done, i will buy more, thanks.:-)
Replied by Seven on Jul 8, 2012
Hi dear Mr.ian straughan,
Thanks for your support, i am very glad to help you, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to aks us, we will make endeavor help you.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.