Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tech2 Multiplexer For GM Scanner Main Unit

Tech2 Multiplexer For GM Scanner Main Unit

US$249.00
  • Item No. SP23-Z

Tech2 main unit is for sale now, if your gm tech2 multiplexer is bad, you can buy from us, you can choose the same multiplexer which you bought before, then you can use it normally with new gm tech2 main unit.

Write a review

by Mr.jeremy wilson on Jul 25, 2014
very fast shipping, good +++
Replied by Seven on Aug 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.ahmed el kachouti on Jul 25, 2014
Everything great, fast shipping! Thank you very much!
Replied by Seven on Aug 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Paul Buchanan on Jul 25, 2014
Perfect all around!
Replied by Seven on Aug 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.arthur mcneil on Jul 1, 2013
order number CD1306272457 and my phone number is 902-849-9058
Replied by Seven on Jul 1, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter telling us your phone number, pls don't worry, we will ship the item to you soon, thanks. :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.