Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Metal Model XPROG-M Programmer V5.0 with Full Adapters

New Metal Model XPROG-M Programmer V5.0 with Full Adapters

Latest price:US$88.00
US$65.9925% off
  • Item No. SM11
  • Out Of Stock

The XPROG-m programmer is designed to replace the earlier version of XPROG programmer. XPROG-m programmer is fully upward-compatible hardware with XPROG programmer and have many additional features.

New version release: V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.ujanic on Jul 19, 2016
good quality pcb ,fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jul 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.SILVERIUM LTD. on Dec 18, 2015
Recommended Seller! Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.SILVERIUM LTD. on Dec 18, 2015
Recommended Seller! Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.McCLuskey on Oct 31, 2014
It came in perfect shape. Thank you so much
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.garron petrick on Oct 31, 2014
Excellent item, excellent service. I highly recommend this seller. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.MORGAN HALEY on Oct 31, 2014
Great product and seller! A++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.JOSE ANGEL MARIN on Dec 9, 2012
POR FAVOR RUEGO ME DIGAN SI DISPONEN DE UNA DEMO PARA VER COMO FUNCIONA Y SI ES LO QUE NECESITO

GRACIAS
Replied by Seven on Dec 10, 2012
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta, la compra de este artículo que tiene el CD y el manual de usuario, por lo que le dirá cómo usarlo, por favor no te preocupes, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.julio on Sep 29, 2012
Hello, in our country Argentina have problems paying with PayPal, because of the government, I want to know if you can pay by western union, or any other form of payment. thanks
Replied by Seven on Oct 1, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, and yes we can accept payment by western union and t/t, this is the information of western union and t/t, thanks. when you pay it by western union, remember to tell me the MTCN number, thanks.

2.Western Union






First Name: Qing
Last Name :  Zhong

City: SHENZHEN

Country: CHINA

Postal Code: 518112

Tel: +86-023-67795897
Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.



3.T/T information

Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited

Account:                          168-308187-838

Bank name:                    HSBC HongKong

Swift Code:                     HSBCHKHH

Bank number:                004                                                  

Bank Address:               Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong

 Notice: After you finish the payment, please inform us and email the specific shipping address and your phone number .

by Mr.vladimir on Sep 24, 2012
Hi! A`m bay xprog-m v5.0 abgreyt v5.3 box no work help please daungreat may box.
Best regards .
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2012
Hello dear friend,
What do you mean, i am sorryi don't know your meaning, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.