Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X-431 X431 IV Auto Scanner Globle Version X431 Master Update Version Support 12V/24V

Launch X-431 X431 IV Auto Scanner Globle Version X431 Master Update Version Support 12V/24V

Latest price:US$869.00
US$739.0015% off
  • Item No. HKSP151
  • Out Of Stock

X-431 IV Auto Scanner is newly developed by Launch, X431 Master perfect replacement.Launch X431 IV has better performance than X431 Master, support Australian Holden and Ford, Indian car model, and also12V/24V cars.Compact Smartbox, main unit, printer, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update, universal 16PIN connectors, make it the first choice for technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.JUAN LORCA on Sep 15, 2014
hola cual es el codigo de distribuidor de launch,voy a comprarles el x431 IV,el que ustedes venden es original.
Replied by Seven on Sep 15, 2014
usted puede comprar éste, es original, gracias. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
Siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.JUAN LORCA on Sep 11, 2014
EL scanner se actualiza en la pagina oficial de launch.por internet
Replied by Seven on Sep 11, 2014
sí, es original y se puede actualizar en línea, gracias. Esperando saber de usted otra vez. 
 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
Siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Benedict Eghodaghe on Dec 18, 2013
Good day sir and madam.my name is benedict ebhodaghe.pls i want to ask if you can give me discount Launch X-431 X431 IV Auto Scanner and shipping price.th anks God bless you.
Replied by Seven on Dec 18, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks fr your letter and interested in our item  Launch X-431 X431 IV Auto Scanner,   so can you tell me where are you? so i can check the total price for you and give you the best price, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.berro kolps on Oct 31, 2013
very good item, will buy again
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.joloes clois on Oct 31, 2013
Best product, fast shipping, can do many cars, i enjoy it.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Lukasz Czubak on Aug 2, 2013
Great seller, very good product, arrived very fast.
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Mr. RON JEFFERIES on Aug 2, 2013
I am very satisfied.Thank you
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Patryk Golaszewski on Aug 2, 2013
great seller very good product and quick delivery, congratulations.
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Andrei Khris on Jul 17, 2013
Excellent, very fast!! Good seller!!
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.AVEDIKIAN JACQUES on Jul 17, 2013
Perfect.
Very quick shipping
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Anatoliy Ulanov on Jul 17, 2013
Can this item do cars MARUTI,TATA,MAHINDRA from India?
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013
 Yes, it can do
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.