Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BDM100 PROGRAMMER V1255 Free Shipping

BDM100 PROGRAMMER V1255 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$105.00
US$24.9976% off
  • Item No. SM01
  • Free Shipping

BDM100 ECU chip tuning tool is a universal reader/programmer (it does not require our RACE software necessarily) that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor (essential).

Write a review

by Mr.Olga Galushchak on Jun 26, 2013
thanks order arrived and worked perfectly.
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Jaroslaw Wec on Jun 26, 2013
When the equipment of SM01 BDM100 was connected the car, the green light just keeps light in several seconds and then off. And button of read ecu and write ecu in software is gray, and they don’t work.
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, did you operate the item on windows xp? could you give me the malfunction screenshot of the item or the video which can show your problems? thanks. Please don't worry it, we will help you. Hoping to hear from you again.

 

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Ivan Ovcharov on Jun 5, 2013
When i connect my car with it, the programmer green light flash for several seconds, then it is off, and in the software, the read ecu and write button, both are Grey, can not use.
And this is the error information:
firmware revision v.01 sn:0258
interface communication error(E13)
MPC Version error (E06) 0x00000000
Part number error (E05) 0X00000000
Power error or cummincation error (E14 )
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
Please send us the operation steps, and our tech will give you the suggestions based on your steps pictures.
by Mr.Nikolay Minkov on Jun 5, 2013
When i use this BDM100 to read Siemens and Bosch EDC16, it got an error x00000000, is there something wrong with the driver? What can i do?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
If get an error like this, it may has two ways to solve:
(1) Please check the power, whether the programmer has power or not.
(2) Please check the way of ECU port you connect.
And about how to connect, you can get from the instruction in the CD.
by Mr.Jean Noel CARLIER on Jun 5, 2013
Which version is about this BDM 100? And does it include the software and power adapter? If the CD is blank, can you send the software online to me?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
 Its latest version is V1255, and it has the software, but about Power adapter, this SM01 do not have, but SM01-B has. If your CD is broken, please do not worry, we can send it to you by email.
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.