Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model md802 Update Free All Lifetime (US Local Shipping)

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model md802 Update Free All Lifetime (US Local Shipping)

Latest price:US$229.00
US$209.509% off
  • Item No. HKSC124-D
  • Free Shipping

MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model supports online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today. Now buy MD802 full system can enjoy free shipping by DHL.
Vehicle Coverage: Include MD701, MD702, MD703, MD704.

Write a review

by Mr.Jordan Levitt on Aug 12, 2015
excellent price
Replied by Seven on Aug 12, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Thomas Webb on Aug 12, 2015
All perfect tks soo much A +++++++++++++
Replied by Seven on Aug 12, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Clements on Jul 30, 2015
Thanks A+++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. If need any help, 
don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.philip on Jul 30, 2015
THIS IS A GREAT GREAT SELLER QUICKEST SHIPPING POSSIBLE THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. If need any help, 
don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.bhayat on Jul 30, 2015
Great product, just as described. Fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. If need any help, 
don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.mohammed on Jul 30, 2015
Arrived today in padded package, as described, a good buy. Thanks. A+
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. If need any help, 
don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.