Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.40 VCADS Pro Truck scanner for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool (US/UK Ship No Tax)

V2.40 VCADS Pro Truck scanner for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool (US/UK Ship No Tax)

Latest price:US$329.99
US$159.0052% off
  • Item No. SH10-B
  • Free Shipping

1. It's an excellent software tool to assist customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines.
2.Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Hungarian, Dutch, Danish, Chinese, Norwegian, Polish, Turkish, Czech, Swedish, Japanese, Thai
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.ROMILDO on Dec 16, 2016
ESTE APARELHO CONECTA EM TODOS TRUCKS VOLVO ATÉ O ULTIMO LANÇAMENTO?
by Mr.ROMILDO on Apr 28, 2016
Tira as minhas dùvidas;
Este aparelho eu conecto nos veiculos volvo de ano 1998 a 2016?
Ele roda no windos 7 ou somente no XP, ou posso instalar um outro pograma para rodar Windos 7? Caso puder instalar outro pograma, qual seria o valor somente do interface?
Replied by Seven on Apr 28, 2016
Oi caro amigo,
Obrigado por sua carta e nosso engenheiro disse que não pode fazer carros novos, é protocolo J1939, ele suporta carros antigos para o protocolo J1708, você pode instalar o Windows XP e ganhar sistema de 7, obrigado.
 
 
Na esperança de ouvir de você novamente.
 
Cumprimentos,
Sete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Pavel Bulavinov on Oct 18, 2013
Excellent goods! Excellent seller!
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Anokhin Denis on Oct 18, 2013
Fast shipping. The communication with the seller was little, but still, it was fast. So should be buying and selling!.
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Alexey Pokroev on Oct 18, 2013
Very good, thanks
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.ljupco ristevski on Jun 21, 2013
The best service I have ever seen!!!! Good communication. Delivered with DHL in 3 days.
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Bozic Mladen on Jun 21, 2013
:Does Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool Volvo VCADS Pro 2.40 Version connect the car directly? It has no usb interface, does it connect the com port?
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.