Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Consult 3 III For Nissan Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth

Consult 3 III For Nissan Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth

US$249.00
  • Item No. SP38
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for almost all Nissan car models from different regions ,including Japan,North America and Europe.Consult iii for Nissan is equipped with various function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system and data recorder.Moreover, we supply the unlimited technical support with free. The price of Nissan consult 3 is reasonable and competitive.

Write a review

by Mr.Takuhiko Takatsu on Oct 11, 2013
Seller was very helpful and shipping was fast. I am happy to do business with this supplier again.
by Artur Khatchaturian on Jul 26, 2013
Service and delivery were extremely fast. Pleasure to do business. I will be ordering again. Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Mr. William Been on Jul 26, 2013
Do I need the password when I install the Bluetooth? If it needs, what’s it?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
no, you do not need the password. Open the Bluetooth installation file package, there’s a txt file which tells you how to install it.
by Mr.Javier Gil on Jun 19, 2013
Buenas tardes,



Me gustaría saber si el equipo Nissan Consult 3 III es compatible con un Nissan Qashqai 1.6 dci del año 2012. Si es así, me gustaría saber el coste de una unidad, incluyendo el envío hasta Zaragoza en España.



Un saludo



Good afternoon,



I´d like to know if the Nissan Consult 3 III is compatible with the model Nissan Qashqai 1.6 dci of 2012. If it´s so, i´d also like to know the total cost of one unit, including the transport to Zaragoza in Spain.



Best regards

Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2013
English: Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item, the item nissan consult 3 can not do the cars after 2010, but sp118 

Nissan Consult-3 plus Nissan Consult 3

http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-nissan-consult-3-922.html, this item can do your cars 2012, so do you need it? if so i check the total price for you, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Spanish: Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta y está interesado en nuestros artículos, el tema Nissan consultan 3 no puede hacer los coches después de 2010, pero SP118

Nissan Consult-3 plus Nissan Consult 3

http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-nissan-consult-3-922.html
  este artículo puede hacer sus coches de 2012, así que no lo necesita? si lo reviso el precio total para usted, gracias. Esperando saber de ti otra vez.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Anatoliy on Jul 5, 2012
excellent product, shipping was fast and good seller
by Mr.Myasnikov Alexandr on Jun 15, 2012
Hello Seven,
i have a problem when i install the software, it asks me the password, but i have no password, could you help me, thanks. Myasnikov Alexandr
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2012
Hi dear Myasnikov Alexandr,
Thanks for your message and support us, yes this item needs the password. In the software, there are the installation video, and the password is in the video, pls check it carefully, thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.