Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Professional Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Consult 3 III Without Bluetooth

Professional Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Consult 3 III Without Bluetooth

Latest price:US$159.00
US$129.0019% off
  • Item No. SP38-B

Consult 3 for Nissan is a professional diagnostic tool for almost all Nissan car models from different regions
including Japan,North America, Europe.Consult 3 is equipped with various function including
simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.fernando alexander lopez gomez on Mar 5, 2017
muy buen equipo y el vendedor muy confiable y respuesta rapida al igual que el servicio.
saludos
Replied by Seven on Mar 5, 2017
Querido amigo,
Gracias por su buen comentario, con la esperanza de que podemos entrar en una relación de negocios a largo plazo juntos, gracias.
Si necesita ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. :-) Que tengas un buen día.
 
Atentamente,
Siete
Sitio web: www.chinacardiags.com
Skype: chinacardiag
Whatsapp: +8618223445829
Correo electrónico: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.sergio castro on Jan 21, 2016
fast shipping/nice product/ recomend
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ribeiro on Jan 21, 2016
excellent transaction----THANKS
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.BENNYS TRUCK on Nov 27, 2015
Thanks for the fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Nov 27, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.JUAN JOSE MARTINEZ on Aug 10, 2015
I can not install the equipment in my pc , they have some sort of remote support ?
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and could you tell me your order number? so i can check for you, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.alexandrescu dragos on Feb 26, 2014
this tool can do diessel car?
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and our engineer said if your vehicle is car, so you can do it, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.p.conway on Oct 11, 2013
Prompt delivery and good price .
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Veniamin Rokua on Oct 11, 2013
Fast shipping. The communication with the seller was little, but still, it was fast. So should be buying and selling!.
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.