Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS V4.3.3 VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

VAS 5054A Bluetooth ODIS V4.3.3 VW Audi Bentley Lamborghini Diagnostic Tool with OKI Chip Multi-languages

Latest price:US$129.00
US$79.9938% off
  • Item No. SP33

VAS 5054A is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do AUDI VW Seat.
It is bluetooth version.
No cables are needed for vehicle diagnostics using the VAS 5054A.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.LUIS ALBERTO NAVARRO NEGRETE on Mar 21, 2014
The software the are included on this product are working good
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.steven chong on Mar 21, 2014
Good seller! Recommended!
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Nicklas Persson on Mar 21, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.effrey Rosinski on Mar 16, 2014
i have a 2003 1.8 L turbo beetle i want to be able to program keys read live data check codes alot as much as i can but very confused on which one i need check oxygen sensors data live abs and transmissions
Replied by Seven on Mar 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item, and our engineer said you can buy 5054a to do the supported function you listed, thanks. This is the link you can check: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/bluetooth-vas-5054a-vw-audi-bentley-and-lamborghini-multi-language-diagnostic-tool-20.html, thanks.
Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven

by Dirk Schwendy on Dec 11, 2013
Ist die VAS 5054A with ODIS V1.2.0 identisch mit der von AVL DiTEST VCI 1000 ?
Suche so ein Gerät wo man die originale Software mit übernehmen kann !
Vielen Dank im voraus
MfG. D.Schwendy
Replied by Seven on Dec 11, 2013
Hallo lieber Freund,
Vielen Dank für Ihr Schreiben und dieses Produkt ist nicht oringal, können Sie dieses Produkt kaufen, ist es vor allem für die Diagnose-Funktion und kann mehr Autos zu tun http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-update-by-internet-36.html , es auch deutsche Sprache, dank hat. In der Hoffnung, von Ihnen zu hören.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
sieben
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.KOUTSIMANIS GEORGIOS on Nov 27, 2013
HI DEAR
ARE YOU SURE HAVE MENU GREECE?
Replied by Seven on Nov 27, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it includes Greek language, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com


by Mr.Vladimir Myskov on Oct 25, 2013
VAS 5054A work with Skoda Octavia 2004?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
Yes, it does.
by Mr.Konstantin Novikov on Oct 25, 2013
Does 5054A reset the ABS light and SRS (Airbag) light for VW AUDI Skoda SEAT?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
 Yes, It does.
by Mr.p.conway on Oct 25, 2013
Which tool is best to reset the airbag for VW Golf Plus 1.6 FSI 85 KW 2005?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
5054A is the best and reliable.
by Mr.Eduard Zuev on Oct 25, 2013
My computer is Windows XP French, is vas 5054a compatible with it?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
yes, it is. But the C: drive need NTFS format.
by Mr.Eduard Zuev on Oct 25, 2013
My computer is Windows XP French, is vas 5054a compatible with it?
Replied by Seven on Oct 28, 2013

yes

by Mr.William Poon on Oct 17, 2013
Hi, I am interested in your VAS 5054A with ODIS V1.2.0 diagnostic system with Bluetooth for my 2006 VW Beetle.
I am new to the ODS and I have the following questions:
1. I am planning to change my transmission fluid. Does this unit tell me the transmission fluid temperature?
2. It is possible to install the software with widow 7?

Replied by Seven on Oct 17, 2013
Hello dear William Poon,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item, and our engineer said yes this item will tell you the transmission fluid temperature, and also it can be installed on win7 system, thanks. You can buy it. Waiting for your order and then we can send to you soon, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.VOISEUX Nicolas on Jul 17, 2013
Fast delivery, thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Marta Vicente on Jul 17, 2013
Can VAS5054a do cars after 2007?
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013
Yes, it can.
by Mr.Angel Bonchev on Jun 12, 2013
good seller thaks again...

Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.BENZERARA Haroun on Jun 12, 2013
todo perfecto
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Milosz Popiolek on Jun 12, 2013
thanks god seller...
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Miguel Angel on May 16, 2013
todo perfecto
by Mr.Miguel Angel Sanchez Canadillas on May 16, 2013
very very good
by Mr.Nigel on Mar 14, 2013
Hi I'm after the Lamborghini software in English please does it come as a disc and assume it all works with vas PC

Thanks Nigel

Replied by Seven on Mar 14, 2013
Hello dear freind,
Thanks for your letter, yes, the vas 5054a http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/bluetooth-vas-5054a-vw-audi-bentley-and-lamborghini-multi-language-diagnostic-tool-20.html includes the Lamborghini software in English, when you buy it, please tell me the order number, so i can make sure you need the Lamborghini software. And it comes with cd, thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.