Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUGOCOM H8 Truck Diagnostic Tool

AUGOCOM H8 Truck Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$451.00
US$229.0049% off
  • Item No. SH48
  • Out Of Stock

AUGOCOM H8 + Ucandas Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnosis.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.George Wilson on Aug 16, 2013
Moor than happy with goods and service, i recomand this seller for efficiency Thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Robby Beckers on Aug 16, 2013
Great Product! Top Seller! I will do more business with him
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Andrei Khris on Aug 16, 2013
great seller A+++
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.victor zamora on Aug 9, 2013
Quite very well, excellent , very good quality
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Fernando Fresco V??zquez on Aug 9, 2013
All ok.I'm very satisfied. Thank you!!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Ozlem ERDAL on Jul 10, 2013
perfekt, thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Manuel Arrieta on Jul 10, 2013
Item was as advertised and communication was excellent
Replied by Seven on Jul 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.