Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language

V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language

Latest price:US$299.00
US$159.0047% off
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1.
Newest Version: 2018.3
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.neftali camacho on May 17, 2014
buenas tardes me comunico con usted por una duda quiero saber si me podria mandar imagenes mas detalladas de todo lo que contiene el paquete de j2534 de$239 y el precio definitivo a ciudad jose cardel estado de veracruz en mexico y el tiempo de entrega
Replied by Seven on May 20, 2014
Hola querido amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y que sólo puede pagar 262.09usd, para nuestro sitio web está en promoción, cuando se agrega a la cesta puede usar el código de cupón: chinacar para disfrutar de un 6% de descuento, gracias. y viene con todo, como muestra la imagen y se tarda de 3 a 5 días a su país México, gracias. 
 
Esperando saber de ti otra vez. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Fabian De Valle Navarro on Dec 10, 2013
hi thank you for the quick shipping
what would the activation code be?
my identifier is 27-EAB71521YKF

and my order serial number is CD1311053058
Replied by Seven on Dec 10, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and this is the activation code you need: E2FFF96AA52A13C2 thanks. :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com





by Mr.David Mart on Nov 22, 2013
The best seller! He performs its job admirably. Always answer the questions. The Item is work fine. I recomend this seller.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Pavel Makarov on Nov 22, 2013
All great! Exellent seller.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.JAIME PANTALEON on Nov 22, 2013
Excellent seller. Good quality adapter.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.castronovo savatore on Nov 15, 2013
ciao mi chiede il codice your identifier is:27-665FE711YKF
Replied by Seven on Nov 17, 2013
Ciao caro amico,
Grazie per il tuo messaggio e questo è il codice di attivazione è necessario:  224E3367173DE638
grazie. Have a nice day.

Cordiali saluti,
sette
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Alexey Belskiy on Oct 30, 2013
Excellent Diagnostic Car Scanner Tool, Excellent Seller, Fast Shipping!
Replied by Seven on Oct 30, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.ian straughan on Oct 30, 2013
Making reached very quickly, thank you
by Mr.Drachev Vladimir Sergeevich on Oct 25, 2013
Excellent!!!! Very Fast Ship to USA!!! Thanks
by Mr.yassine on Sep 19, 2013
Bonjour
Je souhaite mon code d'activation
Mon identifiant 27-4EDA3521YKF
merci
Replied by Seven on Sep 19, 2013
Bonjour cher ami,
Merci pour votre message, et pouvez-vous me dire votre numéro de commande? de sorte que je peux vous aider pour l'activer, merci. Dans l'espoir de vous entendre à nouveau.

Cordialement,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Artur Sochacki on Sep 12, 2013
Very fast, very good. spasibo. :)))
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Vaclav Besta on Sep 12, 2013
Thank you for the fast shipping everything is good to come a must a good seller congratulations
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Ivan Razutkin on Sep 6, 2013
All is well, thank you.
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Ulisses Nunes on Sep 6, 2013
Great !!! perfect
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.LUIS SILVEIRA on Aug 30, 2013
quick delivery good product
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Phil Worthington on Aug 30, 2013
thanks. Fast shipping. Excellent seller
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.