Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Chip Work for Peugeot 307 Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and for Citroen V7.833 Software

Original Chip Work for Peugeot 307 Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and for Citroen V7.833 Software

Latest price:US$69.99
US$64.997% off
  • Item No. SP08-C2
  • Free Shipping

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works for both Citroen and Peugeot.It compatible with most of for Citroen and for Peugeot cars from 1995. But not good for Peugeot 307 and for Citroen C5. It support read identification,read fault codes,clear fault codes,auto-scan etc. Have multiple language for choose.

Write a review

by Mr.antonio on Aug 10, 2017
equipo para diagnostico y programacion, citroen y peugeot?
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2017
Estimado amigo,
Gracias por su letra y usted puede comprar este artículo en nuestro sitio web. De Peugeot y Citroen
 
Hacia su respuesta temprana.
 
Los mejores saludos,
Siete
Sitio web: www.chinacardiags.com
Skype: chinacardiag
Whatsapp: +8618223445829
Email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.noel dingwall on Oct 10, 2014
I bought one of these kits quite a while ago and did not use because i could not know how to use .can i get instructions onto a disc also when i bought it i was using xp,now new computer windows 7. can i still use as i have not used it yet
Replied by Seven on Oct 10, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes we can provide the installation for you, and then you can know how to install, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Veniamin Rokua on Oct 25, 2013
I have installed it on windows 7 system, but it cannot work, what is the problem?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
It can only be installed on XP system; you need to change another computer with XP system.
by Mr.TUR Y SERRA CONSULTORIA on Oct 25, 2013
It can be updated?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
 It is updated by CD.

by Mr.Anokhin Denis on Oct 25, 2013
Can Lexia-3 (item NO: SP08-C) work with Peugeot Partner Tepee B9 2011 diesel car?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
this car model is included in the supported carlist, so far no users feedback this car is not supported.
by Mr.Mark Bennett on Oct 25, 2013
Does Lexia-3 work with Peugeot 308?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
Yes, it does, but which year of your Peugeot 308? Lexia-3 PP2000 works with Peugeot 308 from 1996 to 2008.
by Mr.Jason Martin on Oct 25, 2013
Does Lexia test the tire pressure?
Replied by Seven on Oct 25, 2013
If your car has Tire pressure control unit, lexia-3 can test the tire pressure.

by Mr.Pak-Yee Chan on Sep 6, 2013
Not my first deal and still perfect. I will purshase again
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by tosun on Jul 5, 2013
I received the product in good condition and in good time the experience was excellent with this Provider
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Kalcovsky on Jul 5, 2013
Good communication with seller and delivery was good
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Gabbi on Jul 5, 2013
Does it can work on Peugeot 407 (2005)?
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2013
Yes, it can be used on Peugeot 407 (2005)
by Mr.ADART COMPUTERS on Jun 26, 2013
Excellent!
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Guerreiro Lloyd on Jun 26, 2013
Ordered to Illinois, USA, delivery was better than things I have ordered from american companies. I will order from this company again.
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Andreas Tuerk on Jun 26, 2013
Tres rapide excellent service a recommande top 10/10
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.peter on Jul 20, 2012
hi, after tested, it can work on Peugeot diesel Expert 1,9 2004, good item.
by Mr.Sergey Krotov on Jul 5, 2012
I am interested in this item, could you ship to russina? how much it costs
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your interest in our items, yes, we can ship it to you Russia, and the totol price is 140usd, thanks, hoping to receive your order, if you have any questions, pls feel free to chat with me. (*^__^*) .

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Torbjorn Withbro on Jul 5, 2012
Thank You ! I hope to buy again !
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2012
Hi dear Torbjorn Withbro,
Thanks for your support on our website, hoping we can provide more cheap but high quality product for you, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.robert lilian on Jun 14, 2012
Bonjour freind,
le cd a éclaté, Pourriez-vous me donner le téléchargement du logiciel.
merci
Replied by Seven on Jun 14, 2012
Bonjour chers Mr.Robert lilian,
Merci pour votre message, je vais vous aider, j'ai envoyé à votre adresse e-mail, s'il vous plaît vérifier, merci.

Cordialement,
sept
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.morssi bf on Jun 14, 2012
Bonjour,
livraison très rapide, excellent article, je vous remercie
Replied by Seven on Jun 14, 2012
Hi dear Mr.morssi bf,
Thanks for supporting our website, and i am very gald to provide service for you, hoping we can establish a long mutually beneficiary buisiness together, thanks. (*^__^*) .

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.verquere on Mar 27, 2012
for 5 unit ? shipping 100$ for the french? VAT enclus?
Replied by Seven on Mar 27, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, we are not responsible for VAT, but don't worry, we will write low value in the invoice to help you avoid the customs, if you need, you can place order on our website, and you can enjoy 5% discount until march March 31. Thanks,

Best regards,
Seven
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.