Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech 2 32MB Card For (GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,Holden,SUZUKI) Pcmcia Memory Card GM Tech2 Accessory

GM Tech 2 32MB Card For (GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,Holden,SUZUKI) Pcmcia Memory Card GM Tech2 Accessory

Latest price:US$29.99
US$19.9933% off
  • Item No. SO22-B
  • Free Shipping

32MB CARD,works for GM TECH2, includes a 32MB PC Card loaded with the latest release for GM Software.We are available with six kinds of software including for SAAB, for OPEL, for GM,for ISUZU,for SUZUKI and for Holden

Write a review

by Mr.Vicente Abril on Jul 3, 2017
I would like to know if you sell 32MB Card For GM TECH2 for Kia and Hyundai
Thank you
by Mr.Robert Lucy on May 9, 2014
Hi great item!!! when you order you get the latest gm software mine was 33.0... the card was a little thicker but fits fine! Thanks again chinacardiag.com, Bob :)
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and good comment, hoping we can do more and more business together, thanks.:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com


by Mr.Fabio on Jan 14, 2014
Buon giorno esiste una versione anche per FIAT ?
Cordiali saluti
Replied by Seven on Jan 14, 2014
Ciao caro amico, 
Grazie per la tua lettera e questa carta non include il software fiat, grazie puoi acquistare questo articolo, si possono fare le automobili fiat http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/fvdi-fiat-abrites-commander-for-fiat-alfa-lancia-v51-2075.html  . Sperando di sentire da voi. 


Cordiali saluti, 
Sette 
www.chinacardiags.com  
by ALEXANDRE KAHIEHITU on Dec 13, 2013
hello,
you have all the software for french cars
Replied by Seven on Dec 15, 2013
Hello dear freind,
Thanks for your letter and could you tell me what car type of yours?

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.alex on Aug 25, 2013
HELLO

I am interested in the software is for GM TECH 2

You expedier FRENCH POLYNESIA
Replied by Seven on Aug 25, 2013
Hello dear Mr.alex,
Thanks for your message and interested in our item, and yes, we can send to your country, so don't worry it, and you can buy it in our webiste, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Viktor Kushnarenko on Jun 22, 2012
Item as described.Latest GM software Version 32.002 1991-2013 Highly reccomended.A++++++++
by Mr.Henry Nimros on Jun 1, 2012
Item as described.Latest GM software Version 32.002 1991-2013 Highly reccomended.A++++++++
Replied by Seven on Jun 1, 2012
thanks for your support.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.