Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function (USA Local Shipping)

OBDSTAR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader F102 with Immobiliser and Odometer Function (USA Local Shipping)

Latest price:US$109.00
US$74.9931% off
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

F102 (Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader) is appropriated for reading Pin Code,programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite vehicles.It's easy to take away,and it's appearance is designed elaborately.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Deering on Sep 17, 2018
good product , fast shipping, I recomand this seller. A++++++
Replied by Seven on Sep 17, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kalazan on Sep 22, 2017
Good value and very quick delivery. Many thanks!!
Replied by Seven on Sep 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.TORRES on Mar 29, 2017
Great item, quick shipping! A*
Replied by Seven on Mar 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Aleksandar on Oct 28, 2016
amazing, thank you :)))))))
Replied by Seven on Oct 28, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Don Smith on Oct 24, 2016
amazing, thank you :)))))))
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.