Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Diagnostic Kit

John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Diagnostic Kit

Latest price:US$1,150.00
US$1,029.0011% off
  • Item No. SH77

Electronic Data Link (EDL) is the dealer diagnostic PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with Service ADVISOR software.
With Service ADVISOR you can view service manuals, use DTAC (Technical Assistance Center) data, make diagnostics, readings, tests and calibrations, re-program controllers.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.TOM STEPHENS on Oct 7, 2017
Great item and price recommendedAAA+++
Replied by Seven on Oct 7, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Theodore on Sep 29, 2017
Thank you. Good item, as described. Fast shipping.
Replied by Seven on Sep 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.allen on Jun 22, 2017
quick delivery, solid construction.
Replied by Seven on Jun 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.John on Apr 28, 2017
Spot on as described and quick delivery
Replied by Seven on Apr 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Martinez on Oct 31, 2016
Just as described really happy with it and good communication 5*
Replied by Seven on Oct 31, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.jean-marc lefebvre on Oct 28, 2016
Fast delivery, good quality item!
Replied by Seven on Oct 28, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.jose on Oct 21, 2016
How many days can i get it? by dhl? i am in canada
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes we can ship to canada by dhl, it takes only 3 to 5 days by dhl, very fast to reach you, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.