Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Airbag Scan/Reset Tool For BMW B800 Free Shipping

Airbag Scan/Reset Tool For BMW B800 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$49.00
US$19.9959% off
  • Item No. SR02
  • Out Of Stock

Models available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003
Display all SRS fault codes, tells you what's wrong.
Reset the "SRS" Light.

Write a review

by Mr.bruce sharman on Dec 9, 2015
REAT ITEM, GREAT SELLER !!! +++AAA
Replied by Seven on Dec 9, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.REPAIR ROBAINA on Nov 27, 2015
Item was mailed very quickly and as described
Replied by Seven on Nov 27, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.cfourcabs on Aug 7, 2014
Good morning will like to know if this tool reset the light in my 2003 525 I bmw
Replied by Seven on Aug 7, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and our engineer said yes, thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Roy Crader on Nov 16, 2013
will this Srs reset tool, reset my BMW 528i 1997 air bag light? Also is this the only equipment i need to plug into the OBD connector under the steering wheel side dash board.

Please respond asap as i am anxious to get one soon. Thank you RC
Replied by Seven on Nov 17, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it can do your cars. It can do bmw cars from 94-2003 year, thanks. And yes you can only use it to plug into the OBD connector under the steering wheel side dash board, thanks. You can buy it.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.