Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Super Mb Star C3 V2018.3 for MB Cars and Trucks Updated by Internet

Original Super Mb Star C3 V2018.3 for MB Cars and Trucks Updated by Internet

Latest price:US$710.00
US$609.0014% off
  • Item No. SP45-B
  • Out Of Stock

Super MB STAR is one of the best after-market tools for MB diagnostic, coding/programming in the world. It covers MB cars from 1989 and it can be updated in the end of customer side. No need to send it back or update through hard disk. It can do more cars than MB Star C3 and C4.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.jimmy on Sep 23, 2015
can I login user to dealer mercedes?
can I programmer online?
Replied by Seven on Sep 23, 2015
HI dear friend,
If you use our software and yes it can program online thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Gary jackson on Apr 22, 2013
Hi I,m interested in buying this item however I have not got an IBM T30 or Dell 630 laptop how much extra would it be to have a laptop provided with the software pre loaded and ready to go? Can you give me total price including shipping to united kingdom.

Regards
Replied by Seven on Apr 22, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item, could you tell me which laptop you need? we have t30 laptop and dell laptop, i give you the link, so i can give you the best price once you have chose the laptp, thanks.
 
 Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.pabloclare@autotekcr.com on Feb 16, 2013
Dear Sirs.

I contact you regarding the item SP45-B, it is the BENZ STAR C3 Super Mb star updated by internet 2012.11 Latest Version.

I read your item description and I quote:

· Online SCN Coding/offline SCN Coding/offline coding are all available with this new version

· One year free update online!!! After one year charges 300USD/year for updating or 50usd/time.

Are those options available?

I know that SCN online coding is only for the Mercedes Benz dealers that have the original ACTIA MUX and a registered account

I also have several laptops that I can use , some of those have the Xentry/Das/Wis/EPC already installed and working ( 2012.5 version), unlocked of course.

But I can’t do the SCN online coding because I don’t have the a registered account at MB web site and also I am not a dealer.

I run the software on win xp, I don’t need to use VMware or other software to run the Xentry/Das/Wis, it runs directly from the desktop icons like the OEM software would do.

My last questions are:

· Can we avoid the use of the VMware to run the software?

· Can we install the software directly into the internal hard drive of the laptop and run the software from the icons on the windows desktop screen ?

Please let me know the above information, it would be helpful for us to decide an immediate buy.


Warm regards.

Pablo clare
Replied by Seven on Feb 16, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message. Sorry for delaying replying you, for we have the China New Year holiday, may you and your family members happy new year. :-). yes, our item can do the SCN online coding, but you need to open the authorization. it costs 150usd per time, thanks. And our engineer said the removable hard disk must need the vmware , thanks. So do you have interest?
 

Hoping to hear from you again.
Happy New Year!!!
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Peter on Jan 21, 2013
How is the online scn coding is supporting and is there any charge?
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2013
Hello dear friend,
If you buy from our website, we can provide free service for oyu, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Uwe Naumann on May 31, 2012
Sehr gutes Diagnose Programm, wie das Original! Der Versand ist schnell und ordentlich. Gebt eure Telefonnr. bei der Bestellung mit an, diese wird für den Versand gebraucht! Die Hotline über Skype oder Mail ist Klasse. Über Teamviewer 6 kann euch auch direkt von den Ingeneuren geholfen werden, falls Ihr mal nicht klar kommt. Klasse Produkt zu einem unschlagbaren Preis!
Replied by Seven on Jun 1, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your support of our website chincacardiag, hoping we can do more business together, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Uwe Naumann on May 31, 2012
Very fast shipping
class service via Skype, email
Direct assistance to team viewer with professional engineers.
The device is working properly and has all the extras.
by Mr.U.Naumann on May 31, 2012

Very fast shipping
class service via Skype, email
Direct assistance to team viewer with professional engineers
The device is working properly and has all the extras. five Stars!!!
by Mr.Zhuang on May 31, 2012
Ms.seven might be hard work now...
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.