Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Cheap WIFI V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free Vediamo & DTS Monaco

Cheap WIFI V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free Vediamo & DTS Monaco

Latest price:US$638.00
US$439.0031% off
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Rosales on Apr 2, 2018
Item arrived in excellent order quick delivery great item very happy Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Apr 2, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.GERARDO on Aug 27, 2013
hi seven
pleace let me know by e mail about the software and comunication divises to mercedes truck 2013 usa and mexico
thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 27, 2013
Hello dear GERARDO,
Thanks for your message, and we recommend this item to you: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-with-multi-language-39.html, it is the best one to do mercedes trucks and cars to do diagnosis function. And it is made by YANHUA, very good item, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.ELADIO OCHARAN on Aug 23, 2013
Everything went well!
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.maritza lemus well! on Aug 23, 2013
good seller thanx again
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.tareq aljahini on Aug 23, 2013
very good more quickly very fast good quality
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.aassine bouchaib on Jun 26, 2013
Very good seller great comms... Would deal with again. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.SMEB PROCYON on Jun 26, 2013
veryvery good!!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.john Mcdermott on Apr 21, 2013
hello

im enquiring about the mercedes star diagnostic tool and have a few questions

what would you recomend value for money as the best tool im looking for a complete package excluding laptop!!
what is the best price inc postage to manchester united kingdom
do you require a certain laptop to run this package or will any laptop work fine
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thank you very much for your letter and interested in our item. If you need the mercedes star tool, i recommend this item to you: item number: SP100: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-with-multi-language-39.html, It is the best one for mercedes, i recommend this item to my customers before, and all of them say it is very good item. And when you buy thsi item, you need to tell me which hdd you need, so that i can check for you the requirment of computer. If you choose t30 hdd, can be used only on t30, if choose dell laptop, only used on dell. If you choose external, you can install on any computers. thanks. Hoping to hear from you again, so i can give you the best price, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.car.tronic on Mar 18, 2013
hello
Have these items ready for delivery ...?
1 MB SD Connect Compact Best quality 4 Star Diagnosis 2012.09 With WiFi
2 Multi-cardiag M8 CDP Pro 3 in 1 for Car and Trucks Black 2012.03Version with
Bluetooth plus Keygen

If you order them coming soon ...?
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, yes, if you order these two items, they are available, and we can send to you soon, thanks. I give you the link, so you can place oprder directly, thanks.
 
Thanks, when you pay it, tell me the order number, so i can check for you, thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.