Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019.5V 256GB SSD MB SD C4 MB Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Ready to Use Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

2019.5V 256GB SSD MB SD C4 MB Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Ready to Use Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

Latest price:US$789.00
US$759.004% off
  • Item No. PP07

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect Compact 4 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 SSD for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Smith on May 21, 2019
Works great! Thank you
Replied by Seven on May 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Scott on May 12, 2019
Looks good. Thanks for the quick delivery
Replied by Seven on May 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Justin on May 5, 2019
Hi guys, Im interested in purchasing this 2019.5V 256GB SSD MB SD C4 MB Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Ready to Use Include Xentry Das EPC WIS set up, however I have a question with future software updates? how do we go about future updates?

Regards
Justin
Replied by Seven on May 5, 2019
Dear Justin,
Thanks for your letter and you can buy now it is on promotion for 6% off, last one day to get 6% off, so buy now. as the future update, need to buy latest hdd, now it is the latest version 2019.5, thanks.
Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.Shelton on Nov 6, 2018
great item fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Nov 6, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ricardo on Sep 18, 2018
Fast shipping, good item!
Replied by Seven on Sep 18, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Chase on Sep 12, 2018
thanks. got it
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.armendariz on Sep 8, 2018
Great deal, thanks!
Replied by Seven on Sep 8, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.