Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2020.5 WiFi BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C ICOM A2 With Software HDD for BMW/MINI/Rolls-Royce BMW-Model with optical fiber and BMW 20 PIN cable

V2020.5 WiFi BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C ICOM A2 With Software HDD for BMW/MINI/Rolls-Royce BMW-Model with optical fiber and BMW 20 PIN cable

Latest price:US$459.00
US$389.0015% off
  • Item No. SP269-B2
  • Free Shipping

V2020.5 Wifi BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C,a Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.Work together with ICOM Software we provided.Work OK with the Internet and Printer.This package comes with a HDD, which is much cheaper than buying one by one.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services, so you may rest assured to buy it.

Write a review

by Mr.MARCO ADALBERTO on Mar 12, 2020
good working, perfect item
Replied by Seven on Mar 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jim on Jun 25, 2019
I have a 2000 BMW 323ci. I disconnected the wires to the driver seat and then turned the key on. The airbag light came on. Will this tool reset the code for the airbag?
Replied by Seven on Jun 25, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and they said you can use bmw icom to do it, thanks. and this item can do.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Raymond on Jun 21, 2019
Great Seller, Fast Shipping, 1st Qualiy and Large Selection. Recommend 100%
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Mitch on Nov 19, 2018
I highly recommend this seller. They shipped fast and packs items with care!
Replied by Seven on Nov 19, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.carter on Nov 6, 2018
Very fast shipping good quality
Replied by Seven on Nov 6, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.carter on Nov 6, 2018
Very fast shipping good quality
Replied by Seven on Nov 6, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kevin on Oct 26, 2018
Great seller!!!!! Very fast shipping!!! Highly recommend
Replied by Seven on Oct 26, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Lee Nieto on Oct 24, 2018
Very good transaction, i am very please with the product, i'll do business again
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Desislava on Aug 17, 2017
5star seller, recommend
Replied by Seven on Aug 18, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Rich on Jul 23, 2017
Icom next with software,do you go on line everytime you use this like the factory tool, will I be able to program all cars from the software provided or do you still have to have a subscription to BMW. How stable is this tool.
I have had several c4 ffor MB cars & the multiplexers seems to only last about a 1-2 years before they start to fail.
Replied by Seven on Jul 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes you can go online, and you can program cars directly, no need to have subscription from bmw. and it is very good quality, many customers buy it, thanks.
 
Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.dale on Jun 29, 2017
good working, fast to arrive
Replied by Seven on Jun 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.