Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Plastic Case Vetronix GM tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Case Packing

Plastic Case Vetronix GM tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Case Packing

Latest price:US$670.00
US$349.0048% off
  • Item No. SP23-C

For GM Tech2 scanner is the same tester for GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1991 thru 2013.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.glenda romero on Sep 10, 2014
deseo saber si el tech2 es nuevo ,si el programa de izuzo viene en español
Replied by Seven on Sep 10, 2014
hola querido amigo, 
Gracias por tu carta y sólo gm y Opel han española, gracias. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
Siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.buddys auto on May 6, 2014
i bought 2 suzuki cards and thay dont work at all . the screen shows loading all the time tryed calling and no one will respond to me.please call me at 256-686-0585 decatur alabama thanks buddy
Replied by Seven on May 7, 2014
Hello dear freind,
Thanks for your letter and can you tell me whether this item can go through the self-test? can the gm-english software work? Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by JUAN LORCA on Feb 16, 2014
diferencia entre sp 23b sp23c sp23d please
Replied by Seven on Feb 16, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y que son el mismo elemento, jsut diferente manufactura, y se puede comprar SP23-b, que es en la promoción, por lo que el precio es más barato, gracias. Y funciona perfectamente, gracias. Puedes comprarlo. Esperando saber de ti otra vez. 
 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com 
by JUAN LORCA on Feb 16, 2014
diferencia entre tech 2 sp23b y sp23c
Replied by Seven on Feb 16, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y que son el mismo elemento, jsut diferente manufactura, y se puede comprar SP23-b, que es en la promoción, por lo que el precio es más barato, gracias. Y funciona perfectamente, gracias. Puedes comprarlo. Esperando saber de ti otra vez. 
 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com 
by Miles Mark on Oct 11, 2013
Will this product work on an European Isuzu made in Italy? Will we be able to program to have ECU reconize the key to start truck?
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes, this item can do European Isuzu made in Italy, and it can also program keys. But it is good at cars not trucks, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.wander copatti on Sep 3, 2013
comprei um tech 2 mas quando coloco cartao nele nao acontece nada tiro o cartao e da uma mensagem que e pra colocart o cartao coloco cartao e fica inicializando e so fica nessa tela nao instala nada sera defeito do tech 2 ou do cartao que ta sem nada serie *s0646v2659*
Replied by Seven on Sep 3, 2013
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su mensaje y podrían decirme su número de pedido? porque yo no vi la información de su orden, gracias. Por favor, dígame para comprobarlo gracias. Esperando saber de ti otra vez.


Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.charlie carroll on Nov 20, 2012
will your gm scan tool (tec two) work with all latemodel cars
Replied by Seven on Nov 20, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message on the livezilla in our website www.chinacardiags.com about the item gm tech2. Yes, this item can do most of the latest cars, but can not do all the cars. As you know, no items can do all of the cars, just most of cars. So , could you tell me your car types and years, i will check for you whether this item can do your cars, thanks.
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.kollp on Sep 17, 2012
Very good price, i have ordered two pieces, and both received and tested on windows xp, works perfect. i will buy more, thanks.
Replied by Seven on Sep 17, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks very much for your positive feedback, i am very glad that our item can satisfy you, hoping we can do more business together. And this item is on promotion, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Kevin North on Sep 13, 2012
Hello, Does this work on Australian Holden Cars, and which Year Model? Regards, Kevin.
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2012
Hello dear freind,
Thanks for your message, and the gm tech2 can do the Holden cars from 1999-2012 year, thanks. Hoping to receive your order, thanks. i  am glad to tell you that the item is on promotion.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Oksana Skopicheva on Sep 4, 2012
hola,
Gracias por el buen artículo, excelente, llegaron rápidamente a España. gracias.
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2012
Hola,
gracias.bienvenida para visitar nuestro sitio web chinacardiag nuevo.

Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.CHRISTIAN KICHENIN on Sep 4, 2012
the machin well arrived this day
but i don't find the Candi and the instruction book showing how to use the tech 2

Thanks very much

ckichenin
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, there is no user manual. When you put the software card in the main engine, and well connect the cars, it will show you how to operate the item, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Hadzic A. on Sep 4, 2012
best seller +++++ good price ++++ good quality
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter, i am very glad to receive your good feedback, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ray B on Sep 4, 2012
Item was as described good value fast shipping responded to questions regarding product quickly
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2012
Thanks for your good feedback, i am very gald to hear that. Have a nice day. :-)

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ray B on Sep 4, 2012
Item was as described good value fast shipping responded to questions regarding product quickly
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2012
thanks
by Mr.Magne Elvenes on Aug 29, 2012
Does the tech2 come with software installed so it is ready to diagnose my 2001 saab 9-5 and 1996 saab 9000cde?
Or will it need any additional software?

Thx
Magne

Replied by Seven on Aug 29, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interest in our items, yes, when you buy the item gm tech2, we will send the software to you, when you place order, you choose the saab-english, so that you don't need additional software, thanks. and it can diagnose your 2001 saab 9-5 and 1996 saab 9000cde.
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.taller olivera on Aug 28, 2012
necesito saber precio del tech2 con el candi y la tarjeta de opel en español mas los portes y tambien el precio de las demas tarjetas para el tech2 y cuales vienen en español
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2012
Hola querido amigo,
Muchas gracias por interesados ​​en nuestro artículo GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner, sí, tenemos el opel españolas, usted puede poner orden en nuestro sitio web chinacardiag, el costo total es 573usd, si usted necesita otra tarjeta puede agregar el número de artículo SO22-c en el carro juntos , gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com



by Mr.marlon wright on Aug 28, 2012
Can you tell me way your tech 2 is so cheap. I read a bad article about China Tech 2's that go bad after a short period of time and it cannot be fixed. I would like a Tech 2 but the price of one is over $4000. Yours is so cheap i would think about buying one if the stories are false. Thank You Marlon Wright
Replied by Seven on Aug 29, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, this item is on promotion, so the price is cheaper than before. And our item has good quality, we have many customers buy this item and until now no one meets any problems. In addition, we are responsible for after sales service, if your products bought from us meet any problems, we will help you to repair it, we have professional engineers. So you may rest assured about it, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.alisoft joey on Aug 28, 2012
Very very good support and service. Thank You!
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2012
Hello dear firend,
Thanks for your support, it is my pleasure to provice good sevice for all of you, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.CHRISTIAN KICHENIN on Aug 21, 2012
i just bought one TECH 2 can you put the Bill on the BOX for the custom

thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 21, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message, we will do as your requirment, but we need your phone number for fast delivery, hoping you can tell us as soon as possible, so that we ca nship the item to you soon, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.mario on Aug 19, 2012
Mu gustaria saver si tienes otros productos como el Rotunda de OTC
Replied by Seven on Aug 19, 2012
Hola queridos firend,
¿Te refieres a este artículo New Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V80 JLR V130 with multilanguage? si no has visto el tema en otra plataforma, baremo que me dejo el link del tema para que podamos ayudarle a encontrarlo, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete

www.chinacardiags.com
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.