Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Top 2014D VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool for VOLVO

Top 2014D VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool for VOLVO

Latest price:US$270.00
US$79.0071% off
  • Item No. SP21-B
  • Out Of Stock

2014D VOLVO VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool
Work together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle.
Communication makes diagnosing and troubleshooting the vehicle possible, as well as downloading software.
Latest Software version: 2014D
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Francis on Aug 1, 2017
Can Item SP21-A do Key programming?
Replied by Seven on Aug 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item is mainly for diagnosis function, can not do key programming, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Alex on May 5, 2017
Can reprogram modules?
Replied by Seven on May 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it is mainly for diagnosis function, we did not use it for programming function, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.NEIL BAUMERT on Feb 28, 2014
great product
Replied by Seven on Mar 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ralf Bordych on Feb 28, 2014
Excellent! Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Sergey Elmakov on Feb 28, 2014
Quick shipment, and quality item. thank you.
Replied by Seven on Mar 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Luidmila Khris on Jan 10, 2014
Fast shipping, works like a charm.
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Seija-Riitta Harjuntausta on Jan 10, 2014
Worked fine, well packed and well within the promissed delivery time.
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Luidmila Khris on Jan 10, 2014
item work flawlessly. now to learn this vita dice thing. i was able clear the srs messege. now i gotta learn on how to program the remote keyless fob. thank you for having such item for sale. :-)
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.steve on Oct 18, 2013
Very fine! Cables are super flexible, tested and works perfect. Recommend!
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Roman Gornostaev on Aug 23, 2013
very good, perfect
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.peng jiang on Aug 23, 2013
Excellent Seller.A+++++ Have a nice day
Replied by Seven on Sep 4, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Nejat Agas on Jul 17, 2013
VERY FAST SHIPMENT! Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.marcos tello on Jul 17, 2013
Why i can not input the “admin” when installed to username?
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2013
 You did not install crack file, pls install the 2012A patch in the CD, and then restart the computer after finished the installation.
by Mr.torry on Aug 9, 2012
Excellent seller, very fast shipment!
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2012
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your support, hoping we can provide best services for you, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.