Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(US/UK Ship No Tax) VIDENT iLink400 Full System 24 Car Brand Single Make Scan tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/Oil Reset Support GM ,OPEL,Chrysler to 2019

(US/UK Ship No Tax) VIDENT iLink400 Full System 24 Car Brand Single Make Scan tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/Oil Reset Support GM ,OPEL,Chrysler to 2019

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Nayilt on Jan 8, 2020
Shipping was SUPER fast!
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Budi Setyawan on Dec 14, 2019
i'm very happy with the seller. shipping was very fast and i received my package intact. the product is as described. i will buy again from this seller. i highly recommend this seller.
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Maciej on Nov 18, 2019
Arrived prefectly, and in time.
by Mr.Eddy on Oct 18, 2019
Where to download the update client of our products ?
Replied by Seven on Oct 18, 2019

The update client lies in the Download tab of each product page. http://www.videnttech.com/product/

Or you may find it under www.videnttech.com/support&service>update client and manuals

by Mr.sang on Oct 17, 2019
How to download software for my iLink400 ?

Replied by Seven on Oct 17, 2019
1. Install update client. Download the update client from our website or from the CD comes in the product package. And install it. 

2. Creat a Vident ID. Create your Vident ID either on the update client iScanzilla or our website

3. Register the scanner. Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla 

4. Connect the TF card with computer. Remove the TF card from the tool and connect with a windows computer through the card reader provided. 

5. Download software. Log in iScanzilla to download all available software onto the TF card.
by Mr.Franciszek on Oct 17, 2019
How to download software for my iLink400 ?
Replied by Seven on Oct 17, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this is the instructions:

1. Install update client. Download the update client from our website or from the CD comes in the product package. And install it. 
2. Creat a Vident ID. Create your Vident ID either on the update client iScanzilla or our website
3. Register the scanner. Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla 
4. Connect the TF card with computer. Remove the TF card from the tool and connect with a windows computer through the card reader provided. 
5. Download software. Log in iScanzilla to download all available software onto the TF card.
by Jeffrey on Mar 25, 2019
Works as advertised! Fast shipping.

The GM version communicates well with my truck and was able to read all systems and perform two way communications. Was able to to a Crankshaft Variation Relearn.
Also read ABS codes.

Read real time data on engine parameters and miss fire data.

Was able to read real time data on ABS wheel sensors. Has the option for ABS Bleed procedures.

I WOULD DEFINATLY NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS UNIT FROM CHINACARDIAGS AGAIN!!

They are an A+++ Vendor!!
Replied by Seven on Mar 25, 2019
Thanks a lot.
by Mr.Smail Ait-Sellamet on Jan 25, 2019
Will this work a chevrolet astro van 1997
Replied by Seven on Jan 27, 2019
Dear, could you pls let me know what function you want to do?
This Vident iLink400 might support diagnosis on your chevrolet astro van 1997.
If you need it, you can purchase it ASAP, so that we can ship it before holidays.
We will have a holiday for Chinese New Year from Jan.31 to Feb.11.

Seven
by Mr.Hale on Jan 10, 2019
Thank you. Easy seller. As described
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Stan on Jan 7, 2019
work perfectly will buy more in the future
Replied by Seven on Jan 7, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Wolkowski on Sep 21, 2018
thank you for really fast delivery.
Replied by Seven on Sep 21, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Phillips on Sep 10, 2018
good working, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Sep 10, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Beckmann on Aug 21, 2018
Arrived early and looked great. Brand new.
Replied by Seven on Aug 21, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Radtke on Aug 13, 2018
Super seller great buy many thanks fantastic
Replied by Seven on Aug 13, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Evans on Aug 3, 2018
Received item. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.maninder on Jul 25, 2018
Perfect high quality, exactly what I wanted!
Replied by Seven on Jul 25, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.