Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.1.5 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series (In Stock Now)

V2.1.5 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series (In Stock Now)

Latest price:US$3,299.00
US$3,099.006% off
  • Item No. HKSL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine

Write a review

by Mr.Felipe on Jun 4, 2019
great item thanks
Replied by Seven on Jun 4, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Daniela on May 23, 2019
item as described
Replied by Seven on May 23, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Daly on Jan 10, 2019
Perfect.Item working well.
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Denny on Jan 7, 2019
Hey, I would like to purchase one, when will you ship it?
Replied by Seven on Jan 7, 2019
HI, now we have this one in stock, we can ship it once you place order.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.