Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(7% Off $101) V82 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset to 2019 Replace Carprog/Digiprog 3/Tango(UK Ship No Tax

(7% Off $101) V82 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset to 2019 Replace Carprog/Digiprog 3/Tango(UK Ship No Tax

Latest price:US$459.00
US$109.0076% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset till the year 2019 Replace Carprog/Digiprog 3/Tango
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Krysiak on Dec 12, 2019
Awesome tool great price. Worked as stated.
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.abderrahim on Dec 12, 2019
Perfect!! Thank you
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.David Eduardo on Dec 12, 2019
Everything good
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.amr nabil on Dec 8, 2019
i want to order item V77 Iprog+ to be shiped to USA so is it available in yr stock in USA because
i want to get it in 8 days maximum is it ok ?
Replied by Seven on Dec 8, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item is available in china stock, but no worry by dhl, only 3 to 5 days to you, it is fast, you can rest assured to buy it.
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/iprog-iprog-pro-programmer.html  

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.DIMITRIOS on Oct 9, 2019
Very good and very fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jack on Sep 12, 2019
Great customer service, fast shipper
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.frederick on Aug 28, 2019
Good seller. Fast delivery and item as described
by Mr.alejandro on Aug 25, 2019
Good day.
I am from Mexico and I have interest on this ítem,
My questions are:
if it can be shiped to Mexico?
What about new scrips incoming?I guess it comes with several of them, but do you recomend
where can I get others?..
And what about upgrades?..
Regards
Replied by Seven on Aug 25, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and do you mean this item?
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/iprog-iprog-pro-programmer.html

Yes we can ship to mexico, and it is full package and latest version. if we have new version we can give you the download link to get the latest version, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tibor on Jul 8, 2019
Item as described, quick dispatch, A++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 8, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.GIANNOPOULOS on May 21, 2019
Perfect item, fast delivery, many thanks...
Replied by Seven on May 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.