Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel Maxisys Pro MK908P(MS908P/MS908SP) OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner For ECU coding, Active Test, J2534 Reprogramming (Same as Maxisys Elite)

Autel Maxisys Pro MK908P(MS908P/MS908SP) OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner For ECU coding, Active Test, J2534 Reprogramming (Same as Maxisys Elite)

Latest price:US$2,999.00
US$2,399.0020% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.Gilberto Millan on May 9, 2020
This is a professional diagnostic tool that can be easily navigated by a beginner. The more in depth mechanical knowledge you have though makes it possible to do nearly anything with a vehicle.
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Katarzyna Waśniowska on Apr 15, 2020
This is a much more comprehensive tool then your typical BT plug in code readers. You can do all the generic functions (for any vehicle) and you can add enhanced vehicle specific software for data logging and bi-directional controls as well as get into almost all the different vehicle systems. There are some service features such as oil minder reset and electronic park brake service. You also get one free vehicle (specific software with purchase) additional vehicles (for the enhanced software) are only 21.99. I have several diagnostic platforms including SnapOn Modi’s Ultra and for the money this is a great “grab and go” tool
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Elena Grigorievna on Apr 9, 2020
So far the scanner is working flawlessly. Getting use to it. Everything packaged as expected and arrived when promised.
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Andrei Valer evich on Apr 9, 2020
fast shipping..thank you
by Mr.mohammed on Apr 7, 2020
The maxis pro computer is fantastic. I will recommend it to any mechanic.It worth the price.it is well made.
by Mr.Cameron on Apr 7, 2020
I was able to read the codes when my other generic reader couldn't. It also allowed me to run tests as well as analyze more components where I was able to find what's wrong with the car. Using just the web for repairs is hit and miss since the break occurred with a different component but showed the same warning lights on the dash. Which is why I bought this scanner to pinpoint the exact problem since the web solutions didn't work for me.
by Mr.Raymond on Apr 3, 2020
Just letting you guys know that I'm a Master Technician and shop owner for over 15 years. When I received it,It's light and very comfortable moving around especially that it's bluetooth...wow done with cables! Now the best part, the speed of this thing...incredible. Wow the booting up, the ease of touch screen...it feels like navigating through my Samsung S6. I've had this for a week...it it already saved me money. I had a 2016 LandRover RangeRover that needed a rear brake repair...when it came time for the repair, I had no knowledge it had electronic parking brake...so I almost thought I was going to lose that job till I checked to see If the Maxisys had the electronic brake release feature...and shocking it did!! I was so happy! Next job I had was a 2009 Hyundai Sonata 4cyl, complaint was it had a 2-1 rough downshift...found there's a recall that needed to be reprogrammed on these symptoms...guess what...this thing has a Transmission ECU reset feature...and it worked! Unbelievable! I'm very happy with this and also glad I didn't go as far as investing in Snapon or Matco products. It's good enough for me!
by Mr.Ferenc on Dec 13, 2019
i'm very happy with the seller. shipping was very fast and i received my package intact. the product is as described. i will buy again from this seller. i highly recommend this seller.
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Aadil on Dec 13, 2019
got the autel scanner, tested and working
Replied by Seven on Dec 13, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.