Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best V2020.3 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis Support DoIP with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

Best V2020.3 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis Support DoIP with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

Latest price:US$539.00
US$490.009% off
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

1.The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
2.The only C4 that supports ethernet communication (DoIP).
3.with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo,HHT-WIN
4.Supports Original Benz Dealer Diagnostic Software
ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose torres on May 13, 2020
Great seller, recommended seller
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rodrigo on May 11, 2020
GOOD product, fast delivery, work perfectly
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Majid Yasin on Apr 29, 2020
I would like to recommend this tool to every one, powerful function with reasonable price.it is really a great tool
Replied by Seven on Apr 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.David Eduardo on Apr 26, 2020
As a DIYer, the STAR system has been great and for model years 2007 and above it's pretty much an essential tool. On my 2007 W221 I've done a number of updates using the now defunct offline programming mode such as, command update, audio system update, radar sensor update and telaid to mbrace update.
by Mr.Laurita Sciur on Apr 8, 2020
i received this item. Have a nice day.
by Mr.Lee Coppin on Apr 7, 2020
Thanks fast shipping
by Mr.Aigars Cinovskis on Mar 24, 2020
very good seller will buy again
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Erik on Mar 21, 2020
Arrived complete and in a good shape. Functionality not tested yet, but I will check later. Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.KUROSKI on Mar 18, 2020
Fantastic seller! Item came super quickly. Great contact. Perfect!
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Nicholas on Mar 11, 2020
This Is The Way Business Should Always Be Conducted! Highly Recommend
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.MARCO ADALBERTO on Mar 10, 2020
I finally have the software installed, working correctly as proven by a professional.
Replied by Seven on Mar 10, 2020
thanks for good feedback :-p
by Mr.Alejandra on Jan 8, 2020
As advertised. Really great quality. Fast shipping. Great seller.
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.KERBERENES on Jan 3, 2020
super helpfull seller will buy again from him.
by Mr.punto on Dec 19, 2019
good item !!! Thank you so much
by Mr.Gennadii on Dec 12, 2019
arrived in good condition, thank you
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.Danilo Bonasera on Oct 25, 2019
Fast delivery.Perfect quality.
by Mr.Franciszek on Oct 18, 2019
Thank you so much. Very happy with my order
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.benjamin on Oct 9, 2019
Good seller. Recommend
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.David on Sep 25, 2019
Grate transaction Fast shipping 5 STARS
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Holton on Sep 24, 2019
fast shipping thanks
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.