Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Special Offer) In Stock!! 2020 XHORSE KEY TOOL MAX Remote and Chip Generator Work with Condor Dolphin XP005

(Special Offer) In Stock!! 2020 XHORSE KEY TOOL MAX Remote and Chip Generator Work with Condor Dolphin XP005

Latest price:US$329.00
US$299.009% off
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

Work Generate remote and smart key,Program and Immo Transponder,Generate Special Transponder,Renew Remote,Recognize and Copy Accesscard,Generate and Copy Garage Remote

Write a review

by Mr.Oksana Brizicka on Apr 9, 2020
excellent timely service and very good seller response
by Mr.Raymond on Mar 21, 2020
Great seller, nice product
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Gary on Mar 18, 2020
As advertised a+++
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.chris on Mar 12, 2020
Great seller, item as described! Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.patricia on Mar 2, 2020
Condor Dolphin XP-005 and VVDI Max Cut Bike Key?
Replied by Seven on Mar 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.john on Mar 2, 2020
VVDI Key Tool Max Generate Toyota Sienna G Chip Success
Replied by Seven on Mar 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.timothy on Feb 26, 2020
Excellent communication and product works great! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.