Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania Support All Scania Trucks, Buses and Heavy Duty Engines

V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania Support All Scania Trucks, Buses and Heavy Duty Engines

Latest price:US$1,029.00
US$169.0084% off
  • Item No. SH58

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31)
1.Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
2.VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Roberto Lima demoner on Oct 1, 2018
Preciso do software da intalaçao vci3 vc vende
by Mr.JAMES on Sep 8, 2018
As described! Great seller!
Replied by Seven on Sep 8, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Pagan on Aug 17, 2017
Brilliant item transaction, and seller, Highly recommended A+++++++++++
Replied by Seven on Aug 18, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Mussa simba on Feb 1, 2017
Please can I get email address I have questions to ask before to pay
Replied by Seven on Feb 4, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can send us to email: sales@chinacardiags.com

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Victor Morales on Nov 15, 2016
Item as described and quick delivery. Pleasure doing business.
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.guerra on Oct 17, 2016
Just as described really happy with it and good communication 5*
Replied by Seven on Oct 17, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.jimmie on Oct 13, 2016
AAA+++ as described, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Oct 13, 2016
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.