Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Price down) GNA600+VCM 2 in 1 Diagnosis and Programming Tool (IDS V85 JLR V136)

(Price down) GNA600+VCM 2 in 1 Diagnosis and Programming Tool (IDS V85 JLR V136)

Latest price:US$640.00
US$489.0024% off
  • Item No. SP104

GNA600+VCM 2 in 1 Diagnosis and Programming Tool. It contains the function of GNA600 and VCM in one product.
IDS V85 JLR V136

Write a review

by Mr.kifah alnajjar on May 4, 2014
can you update it for free any wher via internet
Replied by Seven on May 4, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and now it is the newest version, no need to update it, if we have the newer software, we will launch in our website and then you can download it, thanks. 
Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.MARCIO TSUNO on Mar 21, 2014
Good seller and good product
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.luciano muniz on Mar 21, 2014
The perfect seller!
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.musach em haderech on Mar 21, 2014
Excellent product and very fast shipment from them
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.michael stephens on Dec 25, 2013
does this come with ford and mazda calibration files if so what version?
Replied by Seven on Dec 25, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, it comes with ford and mazda calibration files, the version of calibration files is v8,thanks. Hoping to hear from you again
 :-) Have a nice day. Merry Christmas.
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Krzysztof on Sep 29, 2013
Hi
Is the package contains a CD or DVD with software
Do I have to get them alone
Replied by Seven on Oct 5, 2013
Hello dear Mr.Krzysztof ,
Thanks for your letter and sorry for delaying replying you, for we have the National Day festival from sep. 30 to october 5th.. And now we start to work. And yes it comes with the cd with software, thanks. You can get them together when you buy it.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com



by Mr.martin jarl on May 24, 2013
What is the version of it?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
1.GNA600+VCM software version for Ford: IDS R75;
2.GNA600+VCM software versio for landrover:V127.00;
3.GNA600+VCM software version for Honda:V2.027.005;

by Mr.Convissar on May 24, 2013
After installing the patch then install ford ids, it can not work? And when install Mazda on the computer, it is asking to deleted IDS and try again. What happened?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
IDS and Mazda can not be installed on a computer at the same time. And installation of computer systems should be professional XP system.
by sr oro on Mar 26, 2013
El producto # sp 104, hay que comprar aparte (en la ford) via interne.O viene listo para funciona en cualquier carro de los descritos arriba para este producto (sp 104). Tambien quiero la direccion de ustedes , ya que tengo pensado dedicarme a la venta de scan tool. gracias ORO
Replied by Seven on Mar 26, 2013
hola querido amigo,
Gracias por tu carta y el interés en nuestro artículo. se puede comprar en nuestro sitio web y entonces podemos enviar a usted pronto, gracias. ¿Tiene paypal? Esperando saber de usted otra vez.



Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.