Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V10.93 VSCAN Carprog with all Software activated and all 21 items Adapters (Support US/AU Local Shipping)

V10.93 VSCAN Carprog with all Software activated and all 21 items Adapters (Support US/AU Local Shipping)

Latest price:US$68.00
US$51.9924% off
  • Item No. SE53
  • Out Of Stock

CARPROG FULL V10.93(with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios, dashboards, immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Maciej on Aug 20, 2018
Item got her quick and is what I needed.
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Paul on Jul 25, 2018
Lovely item ... Excellent seller
Replied by Seven on Jul 25, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.almir on Feb 29, 2016
hello you send to Brazil
Replied by Seven on Feb 29, 2016
yes we can
by Mr.ARIEL CACERES on Dec 5, 2014
Muy buen producto ya lo instale (carprog) y funciona muy bien , me gustaría saber si ustedes tienen un manual practico de utilización para algunas funciones que no se utilizar y en otras que pide coneccion a Internet no se si lo deba hacer o si se puede .también este producto necesita activación por internet ?. gracias.

ATTE: ARIEL CACERES
Replied by Seven on Dec 5, 2014
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por tu carta y me podría decir cuál debes activar? este tema no tiene que activar, gracias.
by MOHAMAD EL-SAYES on Oct 9, 2014
HI. SEVN I BAY MONY FOR ITEM PROMATION CAR PROG FULL V6.8 WITH 21 ADAPTERS ECU BEFOR 10 DAYS UNTIL NOW I DO NOT RECEVEANY THINK. THANK FOR YOU
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and could you tell me your order number? so i can check for you, for i did not see your order number, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim on Oct 18, 2013
Excellent seller, all ok
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Andrei Khris on Oct 18, 2013
CarProg is of good quality. I would recommend.
Replied by Seven on Oct 24, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice

day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Sunny Nguyen on Sep 18, 2013
High quality staff! Amazingly fast delivery to Russia!
Replied by Seven on Sep 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a

nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Paul Ingram on Aug 9, 2013
VEry good item, nice packaging, fast shipping, good communication
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.ROBERT M FALL on Aug 9, 2013
Thank you. Order received. Excellent product. Recommend.
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Francisco Javier Fernandez Andujar on Aug 9, 2013
great item..fast and trusted!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 9, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Cleber Rogoski on Jun 5, 2013
very good, thanks
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
thanks for your support
by Mr.Yosi Leiba on Jun 5, 2013
Why the product had limitation of frequency?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
If the time is over, it needs to change to another computer, copy of the software of the CD. If the upgrading is locked, it will need to return it to repair.
by Mr.Sales Co Mike alshouaibi on Jun 5, 2013
How to read carprog full self-test result?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
When some customers see the self-diagnosis result, they think carprog full has problems. Actually, the fact is that you don’t know how to read this self-test result.
 

This is self-diagnosis result.
This is schematic diagram, it shows only when it occurred the errors and you need to change the 4 chips.

by Mr.Josh Green on Jun 5, 2013
i meet problems when uodated
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
If you have this problem, you need to send back the main hardware for repair. It is the customer's mistake to cause this problem, please don't update the software online, don't use other's software, you can use our software, so it works perfectly.
by Mr.Oskar Niemi on Jun 5, 2013
Can read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
Yes.
by Mr.Omar Enriquez on Jun 5, 2013
This product can not work on the Honda dashboard features?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
It can not work the function of dashboard normal. because this product is just be found to do the airbag well, others functions are not well.
by Mr.Gheorghe Traian on Jun 5, 2013
The product carprog can reset or copy the Renault Grand Scenic 2000 UCH?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
No.
by Josh Harrison on Jun 5, 2013
The function S7.8 (read the EOS password from the GOLF) of the product can not be used. The error message displayed is not connected, but the interface connection is fine.
The customers tried two different cars, but it is still can not work. I would like to ask, how is this going on?
Replied by Seven on Jun 5, 2013
Try the function of 93c46 EEPROM read and write. And then we can know whether the product is fine.
by Mr.magee on Mar 13, 2013
great seller fast shipping product as described highly recomend
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.