Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 422 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Special Offer) 2020 Top GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Tech2 Full Packing

(Special Offer) 2020 Top GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Tech2 Full Packing

Latest price:US$299.00
US$220.0026% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU With carton packing, package lighter, easier to clear customs, Including one 32 mb card, CANDI interface and tis2000 software with usbkey, full package
ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.George Obeng on May 26, 2020
Very Happy Great Item Great Seller Fast Ship AAAA++++±
Replied by Seven on May 26, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
by Mr.leon stonebank on May 22, 2020
Exactly as advertised. I would buy this again from this seller if/when I need another 1
Replied by Seven on May 22, 2020
Very happy to get good feedback from you, thanks for your trusting and support. have a great day :-p
by Mr.Phil Ling on May 21, 2020
Sweet greetings
I recently bought a tech 2 from y’all but I didn’t bye the case package can I buyA case separate? Thanks so much have a great day ok !!
Replied by Seven on May 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes you can buy case separately, it is 30usd without shipping, so could you tell me where to ship, so we can check the price for you, and tell me your former order to confirm it, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Bois Nordex on May 20, 2020
ordered gm english, please ship my order soon,
Replied by Seven on May 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your new order and we will ship to you asap, thanks.

Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Donald on May 19, 2020
hello, I am interested in purchasing a tech 2 scanner for my Saab but from what I've been told, ill need security clearance to make changes. will that still be needed if I purchase the device from your company ? if so how will I gain clearance
Replied by Seven on May 19, 2020
What do you mean security clearance? saab tis2000 is used to program saab cars until 2008.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Claude on May 18, 2020
Interested in Tech 2 scan tool to work on 3500 Series Chevrolet Trucks
2000 C 3500
2002 Silverado 3500
Need correct scan tool with correct coding to work on these older trucks.
Please advise as per cost and turnaround.
Replied by Seven on May 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry, and is your truck 12v or 24v? if it is 12v, you can use it directly, tech2 can support it, if it is 24v, you need to have truck adapter to do it, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Jason on May 14, 2020
Will this work for a Chevy Impala LS (with Flex Fuel)?
2008 Chevy Impala
Replied by Seven on May 14, 2020
Yes, engineer said it can work, you can order it. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.James on May 12, 2020
Hello. I wanted to know if the gm tech 2 scanner will be able to perform a turbo relearn. It is for a 2006 Chevy Silverado 2500 diesel (12v) system normal obd II port. If so will any of these tech 2 scanners work or do I need any special software.
Replied by Seven on May 12, 2020
Yes, engineer said it can support and i have seen your order and we will send to you asap, thanks. have a nice day :-p
by Mr.Steven Gardiner on May 7, 2020
good working on saab cars, tested
Replied by Seven on May 7, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.ron baalmann on Apr 29, 2020
I am very much satisfied with the product. Quality is really good.
Replied by Seven on Apr 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Ms.Murad Bultaer on Apr 16, 2020
thank you ,tech2 scanner well received, very good working
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.bert on Apr 16, 2020
will this work on a 2008 chevy hhr ss? need to program the new stock radio and program a new key and 2 key fobs.
Thanks
Bert
Replied by Seven on Apr 16, 2020
It can support diagnosis. If you need to program. It can only support to 2007 with gm tis2000. If you need to program after 2007.you can buy ss217 gm online subscription http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/original-gm-online-subsription-for-one-year.html
by Mr.Paul on Apr 10, 2020
Does this work on a 2005 Chevy 7500 with an Isuzu 7.8 Diesel engine? P1939 platform
Will it show engine operation parameters?
Will it program to the ecm to set the idle and program injectors?

Thanks
Replied by Seven on Apr 10, 2020
Dear Paul,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Milos Milovanovic on Apr 7, 2020
My 2 units are still working great after another year in use, thanks for good support.
by Mr.Tim on Apr 2, 2020
Have to marry module to my saab 93 2008. tech 2 will communicate with tis2000 or global tis?
Replied by Seven on Apr 2, 2020
Dear friend,
You can use saab tis2000 to do it, it can work until 2008.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jerry bell on Mar 27, 2020
Great seller super fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Mar 27, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ABDULKADIR DOGAN on Mar 24, 2020
Item as described, arrived quickly, thanks
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.colin on Mar 21, 2020
I strongly recommend the supplier and the product. thank you very much
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Andrew Kelly on Mar 18, 2020
Very practical and inexpensive
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Mario on Mar 18, 2020
If you need a great clone, buy from this website, we are recommended by forum
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 422 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/22.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.