Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 New Add BDM Function

FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 New Add BDM Function

Latest price:US$450.00
US$29.9993% off
  • Item No. SE61
  • Out Of Stock

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
Software: V2012
Hardware: V50
Update: Once a year by email

Write a review

by integrales rayma , on May 11, 2014
n puedo instalar el programa me pide name y code
Replied by Seven on May 11, 2014
Hola querido amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y Has comprado en nuestro sitio web y usted podría decirme su número de pedido? para que podamos ayudar a que lo instale si usted compra en nuestro sitio web. 
Esperando saber de ti otra vez. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by integrales rayma , on May 11, 2014
hola no puedo instalar el software de Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 .
como lo instalo
Replied by Seven on May 11, 2014
Hola querido amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y Has comprado en nuestro sitio web y usted podría decirme su número de pedido? para que podamos ayudar a que lo instale si usted compra en nuestro sitio web. 
Esperando saber de ti otra vez. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.ROBERT M FALL on Aug 16, 2013
Superb seller! Instant communication. Actual warranty and after sales service. Recommend. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Wee Lee Lee on Aug 16, 2013
FGTech Galletto 2 it needs a username and a password?
Replied by Seven on Aug 16, 2013
No
by Mr.khadraoui youssef on Aug 16, 2013
how to setup FGTech Galletto 2-Master
Replied by Seven on Aug 16, 2013
Step one: copy the software in the CD into " My Computer"
Step two: connect FGTech with the computer and car.
Step three: install successfully the software drive, run eobd2.exe file.
by Mr.Andrei Khris on Jul 26, 2013
Why the system told me “low voltage” after connected the OBD cable well?
by Mr.Sofiya Stankova on Jul 26, 2013
After installed the driver successfully, why i can not open the software? (I used a WIN7 computer )
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
 Pls follow our installation video, if still have such problem, maybe your computer and system can not compatible with the software .
by Mr.Fred Dijkstra on Jul 26, 2013
I have test with many type model of car all is fully functional. So I give u 5star tq.
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Marcos A. Esteves on Jul 26, 2013
If the item should to be activated? One of the customers asked for the KEY, his hardware ID is “9E11E38B-ADD8”, what’s wrong with it?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
The item does not need to be activated.
by Mr.Andreas Fredriksson on Jul 26, 2013
The item “SE61 FGTECH v5.1”, the user has installed the software, and the device connects the car and the computer, the EOBD2.exe also can run, but he received a prompt that the software needs to be updated and the button of the EOBD2.exe is not activate. When he opened the “FGTech_UPDATER.exe”, he found that the lists in it are not match the “README_SETUP.TXT instructions”, what’s wrong with it?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
This is normal prompt, the customer should click “ok”.
by Mr.IRENA CHMIELARZ on Jul 11, 2013
safe packed, fast shipped.item works clear.
Replied by Seven on Jul 12, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.steve greaves on Jul 11, 2013
How to install the software?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
step 1: Please copy the software in the cd to your computer.
  Step 2: Please connect FGTech with the computer and car.
  Step 3: install successfully the software drive, run eobd2.exe file.
by Mr.eom chang yong on Jul 11, 2013
It can not find dongle and FGT2XX.dll when it is working. What shall I do?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
Please unzip the file and put it into the fgtech software.
by Mr.Pece Markovski on Jul 11, 2013
Does it need username and password?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
No.
by Mr.victor dobles on Jul 11, 2013
When I installed it, I get the ID :Hardware ID: 5EBFE628-B2B0
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
Our product do not need register.
by Mr.BEN AHMED on Jul 11, 2013
I want to do Boot mode function, but I do not know which cable is k-line.
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
The “pdf user manual” in the CD has instructions.
by Mr.Krittanu Chinnakarn on Jul 11, 2013
Does it support BDM function?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
Yes, it supports it.
by Mr.Antonio Rodriguez Fernandez on Jul 11, 2013
The white FGTECH cannot do BDM function?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
No, it can do
by Mr.BOURLARD FABRICE on Jul 11, 2013
Does it have the function of “tuning Protection” for my car year 2011?
Replied by Seven on Jul 11, 2013
It mainly has read and writes function. It do not has “tuning function”
by Mr.Michael Jones on May 25, 2013
Hello,

Is this compatible with an Audi A3 2.0TDi 2006 model for connection through OBD2 port to read diagnostics and do mileage correction?

Can I read/write to eeprom 93C46EN?

Could you tell me the input voltage used for the mains plug adapter!

Thanks Mike
Replied by Seven on May 27, 2013
Hello dear friend, Thanks for your message, this item cannot do diagnosis and mileage correction. it is for reading and writing engine ecu chip tunning, and the voltage is about 12v to 16 v, thanks. Do you have interested? Hoping to hear from you again. Best regards, Seven www.chinacardiags.com
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.