Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 705 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2021 Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech II +Case Pack

2021 Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech II +Case Pack

US$369.00
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner comes with case packing and with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The Saab cars supported 1998-2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Benny Burst on Apr 14, 2021
working on gm cars, tested good
by Mr.imageme on Apr 8, 2021
Will the tech 2 recalibrate 04 Chevy Malibu steering wheel and the abs
Replied by Seven on Apr 8, 2021
Yes, it is working, you can buy it
by Mr.Ivan Dyulgerov on Apr 6, 2021
Shipped out quickly! Good seller. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Zoe gill on Mar 29, 2021
Positive transaction. Nice doing business with you. Thank you.
by Mr.vickanghel on Mar 23, 2021
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent seller. A++++++.
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by stephen beaulieu on Mar 10, 2021
This is an incredible dollar value and quality scanner, I'm a retired tech and successful Snap on Tool distributer. Further, I have NEVER purchased a product from Main Land China and had reservations about doing so. China Car Diag is a pleasure to do business with and more importantly is a professional and quality driver organization, my thanks and appreciation to China Car Diag!!!
by Mr.Yyriy Chornyy on Mar 8, 2021
good working, get it within 7 days, tested well on my hummer cars.
Replied by Seven on Mar 8, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Valerijus Martimovas on Feb 21, 2021
Excellent Product excellent seller I highly recommend
Replied by Seven on Feb 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Nice day :) 
Thanks for your good review, we will do our best to serve good service for all of you.
by Mr.Stephen Beaulieu on Feb 18, 2021
Hello
I just wanted you folks to know I received the GM TECH 2 scanner and it appears to be "high" quality and everything was accounted for. I am in the process of study the user manual and learning its operation. The unit did initialize and appears ready for use
thank you so much
I appreciate your professional fast service
Replied by Seven on Feb 18, 2021
Thanks for your good review, have a nice day :-p
by Mr.Benny Burst on Feb 1, 2021
good working, fast delivery. good communication with seller
by Mr.Jonah on Jan 25, 2021
Dear ChinaCarDiags,

I've heard many good reviews about your business and I am interested in purchasing a Tech 2 with the Case Pack within the next few months or so.

In the Canadian Price it is listed as $485.42, do you guys offer any Lifetime Coupon Codes?

Also how long does it take to ship from China to Canada?

If I am happy with the quality and price, I will be sure to also order a MDI 2 with Wifi in the future.

Thanks and take care,
Jonah
Replied by Seven on Jan 25, 2021
OK. Thanks for your trust. You can use coupon code: chinacardiags to get 6% off. It takes 3-6 working days to Canada. Thanks. You can buy it in our website and tell me order number

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.kathygarner on Jan 20, 2021
will your tech 2 relearn crank shaft sensor on 07 trailblazer
Replied by Seven on Jan 20, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is working 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Jan 4, 2021
Good value, work great and easy sale!
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Erik Magnusson on Dec 30, 2020
Works good. I've already used it. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Amarinei Florin on Dec 22, 2020
Very fast shipping great customer service
Replied by Seven on Dec 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Trần Bình on Dec 7, 2020
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Markus Huber on Nov 24, 2020
Just as described. Quick shipping. A++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.david evans on Nov 18, 2020
I have an 05 gmc 3500 duramax and having problem with my bcm and air bag light. What unit would I order to be able to mate the bcm to ecm? And mate my new airbag sensor to the computer?
Replied by Seven on Nov 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose gm tech2: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.villaressandra on Nov 9, 2020
Hello, I am interested in buy a Tech2 for Saab with case. 289$. Is to ship to Spain. How many time could be to arrive here?. Do you have some method to avoid paid EU custom taxes?
Replied by Seven on Nov 9, 2020
hi
yes it is free ship to spain too
and if you need no tax, we send by yanwen express, about7-10 days, if you need faster we can send by dhl, only 3-5 working days and we can declare low value in the invoice to help you avoid the customs

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Trevor on Nov 4, 2020
Great item! Quick shipment! AAAAA+++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 4, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 705 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/36.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.