Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 657 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Ship] Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi interface + tis2000 Case Pack Saab Tech II

[DHL Free Ship] Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi interface + tis2000 Case Pack Saab Tech II

Latest price:US$399.00
US$329.0018% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner is the same tester for GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The opel cars supported year range is 1997-2014.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS on Jul 1, 2020
gm tech2 got already, tested, all are working, thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.borden on Jun 29, 2020
got the gm tech2, all are working. recommend to my friend
by Mr.bechasse on Jun 27, 2020
Hi, I am trying to figure out what the version means?
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2020

Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and all are the latest version, don't worry about it, you can use it to do the car directly.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.bobby on Jun 23, 2020
As Described, quick delivery
Replied by Seven on Jun 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.ALEXANDROS on Jun 22, 2020
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Jesus Ramirez on Jun 18, 2020
Ordered and delivered with no problems at all well recommended
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Heber Boerr on Jun 15, 2020
Excellent the right choice for me
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Melvin on Jun 14, 2020
Will this work with a 2008 chevy Tahoe Hybrid

Replied by Seven on Jun 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Quinettj on Jun 11, 2020
Does the GM Tech to digital scanner able to program wheel sensors and will it work on 2003 Corvette
Replied by Seven on Jun 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work, 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Dennis Schuchman on Jun 10, 2020
Received it today, I am a gm tech and with a couple of minor quirks it works the same as the official tool. So far I am happy with it.
Replied by Seven on Jun 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dale borden on Jun 8, 2020
item good working, will buy again for my saab cars, now have bought from my gm cars
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Hanna Vetrova on Jun 4, 2020
good working, got free shipping and fast delivery, good deal
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.James Becket on May 28, 2020
All Good Easy Transaction With This Seller AAA +++++
by Mr.KENNETH on May 27, 2020
Hello, can GM Tech2 be used on Saab 9-5 2008? hope it will work.
Replied by Seven on May 27, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and Yes, it can work Saab 9-5 2008, i have seen your order and we will ship to you asap. Have a nice day. :-p

Seven
by Mr.MOHAMED AMKOUD on May 26, 2020
Great product, great price, super fast shipping!! Thank you!! A+++++
Replied by Seven on May 26, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
by Mr.Mark on May 22, 2020
Hello,
Will this GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner perform an automatic ABS Brake Bleed Sequence on a 1996 Chevrolet ½ ton light duty pick-up truck?
Other sites that sell this unit say it will not, but your website says it will “support 12V Cars and 12V pick-up trucks”.
I need to know this before I purchase, as the ABS brake bleed function is the only one that I am interested in.

Thank you.
Replied by Seven on May 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, if it is 12v pick-up truck, it can work, no worry, thanks, You can buy it. 
Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Willie on May 22, 2020
Awesome product, seller A+. Thank you so much. Buy this product works 100%.
Replied by Seven on May 22, 2020
Very happy to get good feedback from you, thanks for your trusting and support. have a great day :-p
by Mr.Claude on May 20, 2020
Will this tech2 work on a 2009 chevy Kodiak c5500 with a Duramax its 12volt
Replied by Seven on May 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry, yes gm tech2 can work on your car. You can buy it.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Claude on May 18, 2020
Hello,
I would like to know if the GM TIS2000 Software CD for GM and Opel with Crack File to Program GM before 2007 is compatible with my Vetronix Tech2 scanner, please. Do you provide a Dongle, too?
Thank You for your help,
Antonio
Replied by Seven on May 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and tis2000 for gm is crack software, no need dongle. You can use directly with gm tech2 scanner, it is working.
saab tis2000 is with dongle 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Gerald on May 11, 2020
perfect tool, ordered saab english and get fast, tested all are working
Total 657 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/33.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.