Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 738 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Ship] [Case Pack] Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2

[DHL Free Ship] [Case Pack] Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2

Latest price:US$409.00
US$379.007% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner comes with case packing and with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The Saab cars supported 1998-2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Pablo on Nov 25, 2021
good tested, good communication, a++++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes the engineer said it is working. You can buy it.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.kathygarner on Nov 18, 2021
I've got Tech2. Everything is OK. It took two weeks to get to Europe. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 18, 2021
ok thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Untoria on Nov 15, 2021
I am about to order the $349 tech 2. I have a 2005 Saab 9-5 and a 1997 Saab 9000. I am in the US. Which product should I buy? For Version, should I select Saab TIS 2000 USB Key?
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2021
hi
yes choose Saab TIS 2000 USB Key
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html
buy here and choose saab-english for your car.
by Mr.vlad on Nov 11, 2021
Hello,

What is the differences between these two products: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html and https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html ?

Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
Dear friend,
Sp23-1 is with carton package
Sp23 is with case package 

The functions are the same, so you can buy the one you need, thanks. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tirronen on Nov 11, 2021
tested all are working, I will buy another one soon.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
ok, thanks, if you need it, buy it now, we are on 11.11 sale, lowest price. 
by Mr.walter on Oct 28, 2021
good testing, fast delivery
by Mr.ovidiu on Oct 19, 2021
perfect item, work flawlessly
by Mr.Alejandro on Oct 12, 2021
Super fast shipping and great prices
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.rosshardie on Oct 8, 2021
Need tech 2 capable for all functions including even relearning for the following vehicle.

2011 GMC Sierra 3500 HD duramax diesel LML

Which part number do I need and is it available in USA?
What is cost?
Can this tech 2 model do everything a GMC dealership can do?
Replied by Seven on Oct 8, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work, and it is china stock, buy it here to get 7% off:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html

and we can send gift too
by Mr.PUKWILAI on Sep 25, 2021
AS DESCRIBED
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.MATHEE on Sep 25, 2021
Good price great delivery Good people to deal with
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Trevor on Sep 21, 2021
good communication, good test on my chevy cars, working perfectly
by Ms.ESPIN on Sep 16, 2021
The item was delivered safe and in good condition
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Dyulgerov on Sep 6, 2021
Good deal, smooth transaction, super quick ship
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.John on Aug 29, 2021
I have a 2007 saab 9x-7 and one of the objectives is to program new key fobs. I also want to check power train (including transmission) Will your Vetronix GM Tech 2 for GM/SAAB... work for me? I don't see Saab 9x-7 listed on the tech 2 control. I see 9-3 and 9-5
Replied by Seven on Aug 29, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, engineer said it is working. 

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
by Mr.braccio on Aug 25, 2021
Does what i need it to do and then some. Nice unit!
Replied by Seven on Aug 25, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Rublevskii on Aug 19, 2021
works great,shipped fast, received it 3 days early
by Mr.semisorted on Jul 29, 2021
I'm after Tech 2 Saab English to Australia NSW 2234 Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 29, 2021
Dear friend,
Do you mean this item? so it is 369usd with free shipping, thanks. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Roman Panin on Jul 27, 2021
A pleasure to do business with you
Replied by Seven on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Andrew on Jul 7, 2021
arrived in the time offered. Looks good thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we will do our best to provide good service for all of you. :-p
Total 738 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/37.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.