Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 754 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Shipping $379] [Case Pack] Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/ Holden

[DHL Free Shipping $379] [Case Pack] Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/ Holden

Latest price:US$409.00
US$379.007% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner comes with case packing and with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The Saab cars supported 1998-2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.khateb on May 16, 2022
Great seller AAA+++
by Mr.yilk on May 9, 2022
I’m very pleased - will buy again 👍🏽
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Apr 24, 2022
i am very pleased with the function of gm tech2.
Replied by Seven on Apr 24, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback, have a great day :-p
by Mr.Marco on Apr 7, 2022
tested on the gm cars. all are good
by Mr.harris on Mar 10, 2022
Great item, great price and fast delivery. Thank you!
by Mr.BALDWIN on Mar 7, 2022
good tested, good communication, fast delivery.
by Mr.Molinari on Feb 22, 2022
this item is amazing,good tools
by Mr.bennettdickinson on Feb 7, 2022
Will it set on timing on 1995 gmc 6.5 diesel
Replied by Seven on Feb 7, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes our engineer said it is working, you can buy now it is on the new year sale:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html



Looking forward to your early reply.
 
by Michael Tebaldi on Jan 18, 2022
Will this Scanner work on 92-95 Chevy K1500 OBD1 6.5L TD engine.
Replied by Seven on Jan 18, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it is working, you can buy it. 
by Mr.markfoches on Jan 17, 2022
good price, fast shipping, a++++++SELLER
by Mr.Lanuto on Jan 12, 2022
Wonderful service very happy
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.markfoches on Jan 5, 2022
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.nagayko on Dec 20, 2021
Yesterday i make an order about saab English, when my order will be sent out?
Replied by Seven on Dec 20, 2021
Yes, we have seen your order number we will send it to you soon, normally it takes 5-7 working days. 
by Mr.Lavrenchik on Dec 16, 2021
Awesome product, great seller
by Mr.walter on Dec 14, 2021
gm tech2 works perfectly, good commuication
by Mr.yannyfire on Dec 7, 2021
placed an order for case gm tech2, please send it fast
Replied by Seven on Dec 7, 2021
OK,No problem, we will send it to you soon, 
by Mr.Pablo on Nov 25, 2021
good tested, good communication, a++++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes the engineer said it is working. You can buy it.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.kathygarner on Nov 18, 2021
I've got Tech2. Everything is OK. It took two weeks to get to Europe. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 18, 2021
ok thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Untoria on Nov 15, 2021
I am about to order the $349 tech 2. I have a 2005 Saab 9-5 and a 1997 Saab 9000. I am in the US. Which product should I buy? For Version, should I select Saab TIS 2000 USB Key?
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2021
hi
yes choose Saab TIS 2000 USB Key
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html
buy here and choose saab-english for your car.
by Mr.vlad on Nov 11, 2021
Hello,

What is the differences between these two products: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html and https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html ?

Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
Dear friend,
Sp23-1 is with carton package
Sp23 is with case package 

The functions are the same, so you can buy the one you need, thanks. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 754 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/38.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.