Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 685 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Case Pack] Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech II

[Case Pack] Best Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech II

US$329.00
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner is the same tester for GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The opel cars supported year range is 1997-2014.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Rodrigo Barba on Oct 26, 2020
good working, got in 5 days, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ronny Palm on Oct 21, 2020
Thank you for a smooth transaction.
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.goldwinlujoseph on Oct 9, 2020
hello
this can scan trouble code for isuzu 2007 npr?
and can program duplicate key?
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do this function this can scan trouble code for isuzu 2007 npr, but can not do program duplicate key

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Traydta on Sep 22, 2020
Will this work on my 2004 Pontiac GTO ?
Replied by Seven on Sep 22, 2020
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it can work, you can order in our website

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.psint on Sep 17, 2020
Does the Tech2 I bought recently have modules available to make it compatible with cars other than GM ? If so, what's available besides the GM module I bought with the Tech2 ?
Replied by Seven on Sep 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can buy other cars like SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU, buy card here https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-six-software-avaliablefor-gmopelsaabisuzuholdensuzuki-b-288.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.craig creller on Sep 15, 2020
Great seller,fast shipping ,Awesome experience. Thanks! A+!
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Sep 14, 2020
got the gm tech2, all are included and working
by Mr.cheektrucking on Sep 13, 2020
Want to order tech 2 for my Chevy duramax what version do I need looking at complete kit with case
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose the gm-english, it is the latest version, thanks. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nadia anaya on Sep 8, 2020
Thank you very much!!! Very fast delivery.
by Mr.Nattee Deeprompt on Sep 2, 2020
I am very satisfied, Everything is super!
by Mr.george bean on Aug 31, 2020
can you ship to Sweden, I need to order Saab-English card
Replied by Seven on Aug 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes we can ship it to your country, no worry, you can buy from our website directly, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.lyons on Aug 20, 2020
everything is good, fantastic, get it in 6 days to united states, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Erik on Aug 20, 2020
GOOD WORKING WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE SOON
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gidai on Aug 17, 2020
good working on my 2010 Buick LaCrosse, fast delivery, good communication
Replied by Seven on Aug 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.malik on Aug 11, 2020
Very good seller. Good communication. Very fast shipping to the USA. It took just one week to get to Florida. Excellent Tech 2. I’m happy with my purchase
Replied by Seven on Sep 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.juste bakela on Aug 11, 2020
All perfect. Thank you very much
by Mr.Lefebvre on Aug 10, 2020
Does chevrolet 2008 have equipment recommendations for diagnosis?
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose this gm tech2 to do it, 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Sergeevich on Aug 10, 2020
Will buy again from the seller
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.bobby on Aug 6, 2020
tested on my 1996 Vette DLC, all are good working
Replied by Seven on Aug 6, 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are much appreciated that.
by Mr.Seelapasay on Aug 4, 2020
Excellent,perfectly described as said,thank you a++++++
Replied by Seven on Aug 6, 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are much appreciated that.
Total 685 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/35.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.