Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU/RU/CZ Ship] V5.1.1 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Multi-Language Free Update

[US/UK/EU/RU/CZ Ship] V5.1.1 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Multi-Language Free Update

US$425.00
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

1. Original Xhorse VVDI Prog Programmer Free Update Online Support Multi-Languages.
2. Free Shipping from UK/US/RU/Czech, No Tax.
3. Reader Tool for Immobilizer, ECU & Airbag
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Smirnov on May 16, 2022
this machine is wonderful , we really like it
by Mr.otos45 on Feb 3, 2022
hello, i need know if you have CAT ET3 and vvdi prog to ship to EU without taxe ? is friend to refer to you but i not have access to vip tool
Replied by Seven on Feb 3, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, you can buy it here:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/original-xhorse-vvdi-prog-programmer-v340-12338.html


it is shipped from eu, no tax. as the CAT ET3 , yes it is vip item, you can chekc the item number sp220.
https://www.chinacardiags.com/vip-products/real-2014a-caterpillar-et3-adapter-iii-p-n-317-7485-professional-diagnostic-adapter-for-cat-4155.html


Sorry for delaying replying. 

Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.Earlyn Peyra on Jun 27, 2021
A+++ Seller fast shipping...Great Product
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.alarawi abdulmalik on Jun 2, 2021
Good Morning, arrived at vvdi prog, thanks!
by Mr.vickanghel on Apr 21, 2021
Good product at a reasonable price.
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Jan 18, 2021
fast delivery, good working
by Andy Strain on Dec 22, 2020
As promised - worked great! A+
Replied by Seven on Dec 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.david courtin on Oct 21, 2020
Product is good. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Octavio on Oct 13, 2020
Great seller, good item, good communication fast delivery
by Mr.Neil Oldrid on Jun 16, 2020
Item arrived earlier than expected.. works as advertised great seller!
Replied by Seven on Jun 16, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Daniel Held on May 13, 2020
Quick delivery, well packaged. A++seller
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Leroy arroyo on Apr 20, 2020
Do You have reader/programmer that can read and write the Motorola MCHC05 (1D69J) QFP64 found in the Saab 95 TWICE modul?
Replied by Seven on Apr 20, 2020
by Ms.Agus Iman Solihin on Apr 10, 2020
Can I do cas3 exchange on bmw by used cas?
Replied by Seven on Apr 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and Yes, vvdi prog can do cas3 exchange on bmw by used cas.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.GARAIL Landry on Apr 10, 2020
VVDI prog has nice function unlock some used BMW keys

I have successfully unlocked some 3 buttons F series keys.
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.colin on Dec 14, 2019
All perfect! Fast Shipping! Scanner is Amazing
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kooiman on Aug 28, 2019
Fast delivery, everything is ok, thank you
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Krachev on Jul 30, 2019
Fast delivery. Great item. Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Barbosa on Jul 25, 2019
Brilliant seller, product as advertised. would deal with again
by Mr.NISTOR on Jul 20, 2019
AAAAA+++++ seller! Fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Jul 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Girolamo on Jul 16, 2019
Exactly as described. Fast shipment. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.