Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK] Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction tool Unlimited Tokens

[Ship from US/UK] Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction tool Unlimited Tokens

US$939.00
  • Item No. SP78

Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Mileage Odometer Correction Master Unlimited Tokens
Original 100% Yanhua Tech, Update Online, can support old and new vehicles.
Digimasater3 do odometer via 2 ways: By OBD2 and Dashboard way, it is the best tool for odometer correction!
Digimaster3 works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014
We are Authorized YANHUA Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine YANHUA Device.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.borden on Sep 8, 2020
Great seller A+++
by Mr.IONUT on Jul 17, 2019
can it do Mercedes Benz SLK 200 Kompressor 2003
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do, you can buy it.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Samuel on Sep 15, 2017
good working, fantastic mileage tool
Replied by Seven on Sep 15, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.walter micheletto on Jun 11, 2017
buenas noches
me podria enviar en pdf para modificar el kilometraje del mercedez benz por que tengo entendido que se modifica en dos partes gracias
by Mr.Haasch on Jun 4, 2017
Many thanks great item and fast service
Replied by Seven on Jun 4, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.dribi on May 12, 2017
Great doing business with u
Replied by Seven on May 12, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship 
 
together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Marc-Andre on Mar 3, 2017
Highly Recommended A+ ^_^.
Replied by Seven on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.jose azor diaz on Dec 20, 2016
Great item, does the job well
Replied by Seven on Dec 20, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Svein Venn on Dec 13, 2016
Quick delivery, well packaged, great comms, recommended
Replied by Seven on Dec 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Carlos on Nov 17, 2016
Item as described and quick delivery. Pleasure doing business.
Replied by Seven on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Dorgan on Nov 15, 2016
Arrived safely and very quickly, great item, brilliant
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Trienekens on Nov 9, 2016
AAA+ service, very fast delivery, many thanks
Replied by Seven on Nov 9, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
 
by Karla on Mar 1, 2014
This product work on 2010 A4 quattro 2.0 on the miles, the car is the USA
Replied by Seven on Mar 2, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and intersted in our item, and our engineer said this item can do your cars, thanks. You can buy it. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Sokol Jacaj on Nov 19, 2013
hi there. i'm interested to buy this programmer. Original Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Original Odometer Correction Master Update Online( Free Sent 200 Tokens for Promotion). does it comes in Italian and English language?
thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 19, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and interested in our item digimaster 3, and it has only english. I think your english is very good, you can know how to use it, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.fred maldat on Jul 26, 2013
great great great, i am very glad, thank you very much, you are the best
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Filipe Pereira on Jul 26, 2013
great great great, i am very glad, thank you very much, you are the best
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.IVAN BONDARENKO on Jul 26, 2013
Is there a tool that can change the engine ECU?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
Digimaster 3 will support it.
by Mr.Bob Eisenschenk on Jun 26, 2013
Item as described! Thank you
by Mr.zulfikar koreja on Jun 26, 2013
which is the best tool for European cars , Japanese, American, Honda and Kia with the functions of airbag reset, odometer correction, ECU programming?
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013
Digimaster is the best.
by Mr.Yosi Leiba on May 24, 2013
Which product can change BMW EWS serial mileage?
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message. We suggest Digimsater iii. it can do your cars, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.