Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Multilanguage with Bluetooth Global Version

Original Launch X-431 X431 DIAGUN III Multilanguage with Bluetooth Global Version

US$729.00
  • Item No. SP150
  • Out Of Stock

Launch X431 Diagun III is a new professional vehicle diagnostic tool designed and developed by LAUNCH for repair technicians. It's smart, easy to carry, fully functional and convenient to use, and it's the standard equipment for garage technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.Edwar cedeño on Nov 3, 2014
este equipo viene actualisado pa ra vehiculos de ecuador y que tiempo de garantia
Replied by Seven on Nov 3, 2014
Hola querido amigo, 
Gracias por su carta y sí que puede hacer los coches, y nos proporcionará una garantía de un año, por lo que se puede comprar, gracias. Con la esperanza de oír de usted otra vez. 
 
Saludos cordiales, 
siete 
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.ervis duraj on Sep 25, 2014
is very good i like to worc with thet
Replied by Seven on Sep 30, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.guillermo yscapa urosa on May 31, 2014
i need the actualisation for my escanner x431
Replied by Seven on Jun 2, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and do you want to buy this item? do you have any questions? Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.antonio benformato on Nov 22, 2013
Thanks, everything perfect!
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.SCOTT MULVANEY on Oct 30, 2013
The order was arrived very fast.the quality is very high.thanks
Replied by Seven on Oct 30, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Михаил Саватейкин on Oct 11, 2013
VERY GOOD AND FAST SHIPING TO ARGENTINA!!! THANKS
by Mr.IHAR KANDYBA on Oct 11, 2013
great article! great seller! thank you
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.BALDOMERO FERNANDE on Sep 12, 2013
The items works fine. From purchase to delivery has passed only 20 days. I would recommend this seller.
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Viktor Kushnarenko on Sep 12, 2013
Thank you very much! Very pleasant and fast delivery! I recommend!
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Semenov Aleksey on Jul 10, 2013
very quick and swift transaction, recommend that seller
by Mr.Manuel Arrieta on Jul 10, 2013
X431 DIAGUN3 SP150 and X431 MASTER SP152, Which one better? Which one more suitable with European market?
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
1.X431 DIAGUN3 SP150 registration and upgrade are same as X431 MASTER SP152.
2. X431 DIAGUN3 SP150 language English, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, German, simplified Chinese and traditional Chinese.
3. X431 DIAGUN3 SP150 host containing DBSCAR connectors, host and DBSCAR joint wireless communication by Bluetooth technology (< 100 m) support print function: support the standard USB printer for printing the diagnosis result.
by Mr.SILVERIUM LTD. on Jul 10, 2013
We will record the serial number DIAGUN III before shipment. After customers receive it, they go to website to register, whether registered is automatically authorized, the customer can use it?
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
Customers can go to register to download the software after factory authorized.
by Mr.Vladimir Beldi on Jul 10, 2013
Diagun iii item no.SP150, whether language must be authorized before use?
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
 Yes, you can see the model after the device authorized. Otherwise, you only can see obd2 protocols
by Mr.Laven Padayachi on Jul 10, 2013
Are you making sure Diagun III (SP150) support European market? Whether it also can update in the European market?
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
Yes, it with French. It can update online.
by Mr.Ergual Barrera Valenciano on Jul 10, 2013
Can x431 diagun iii (SP150) work with abs ECU data live streaming, code reading, and resetting codes of Toyota Celica gt4?
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
 It can work with diagnostic, but cannot work with another function.
by Mr.DARDOUR ERIC on Jul 10, 2013
Where I can download software of Launch x431 diagun III (item SP150)? Is it this website? http://mycar.x431.com/? But it is Chinese.
Replied by Seven on Jul 10, 2013
 Yes, you can download it on this website. The language will change according to the customer IP.
by Mr.james mathenjwa on Jun 17, 2013
x431DIAGUN III UPdate Online
Replied by Seven on Jun 17, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message, yes, it is updated online, do you have interested? This item is very good quality, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com



Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.