Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 322 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Wifi V2020.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis for MB Car and Truck Support DOIP with Vediamo and DTS Monaco Support HHT WIN

Wifi V2020.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis for MB Car and Truck Support DOIP with Vediamo and DTS Monaco Support HHT WIN

Latest price:US$588.00
US$499.0015% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Free Shipping

1.MB SD Connect Compact 4 supports reading & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Wireless diagnose, s K-line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit for Majority laptops with multi-languages.
2.Covers Mercedes Benz vehicles 1989-2020: Passenger car, Van,Truck, Busses, Industrial major assemblies
3.Used with Software XENTRY, DAS, EPC, WIS etc
4.Latest Software Version: V2020.3
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.alfonso martinez on Jun 15, 2020
Fast delivery, great item, Top seller
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Glenn Hubbard on May 27, 2020
Exactly as described, shipped fast, worked great. Thanks!
by Mr.LORIDANT on May 13, 2020
Great seller, fast shipping
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nathan robson on Apr 7, 2020
Thanks fast shipping great seller
by Mr.JOE ATHERTON on Mar 27, 2020
Item as described, highly recommended, thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 27, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gunnar on Mar 21, 2020
everything ok, great support, if you need help just ask the seller
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Wade on Mar 11, 2020
Accurate description like new fast delivery.
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ferenc on Feb 25, 2020
Fast shipping. Item as described.
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.James Bouck on Jan 8, 2020
AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++ best shop ยก
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Vanessa Farrell on Jan 3, 2020
Product as stated in ad,good service
by Mr.edison torrejon on Dec 19, 2019
Item arrived as described.
by Mr.ciro sammarcellino on Oct 25, 2019
great seller, fast delivery
by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS on Oct 21, 2019
bought with dell d630 laptop, please install well for me to use directly
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Ok, no problem we have seen your order and it is under installation, afte install well, we will send out timely.

Seven
by Mr.SilverStar on Oct 10, 2019
WORKING WELL, GOOD COMMUNICATION WITH BENZ SPRINTER
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kempf on Sep 24, 2019
Great item fast shipping!
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.hughes on Sep 16, 2019
thank you so much fast shipping.. ..Great Deal
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jason on Sep 12, 2019
Very Good! Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Makar on Aug 22, 2019
Nice item, can reccomend you to purchase it
by Mr.Robert on Aug 5, 2019
Nice item, can reccomend you to purchase it
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tony on Jul 30, 2019
do you have available seperatly the OBD2 16 pin cable from the head to vehicle, this is for the MB/c4 unit we purchased from you
Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2019
Dear friend,
Do you mean this item?
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/obd2-16pin-cable-for-mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-2241.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 322 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/17.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.