Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 84 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VCM2 For Ford VCM II IDS V108 OEM Multi-Language diagnostic interface with Double board (UK Ship No Tax)

VCM2 For Ford VCM II IDS V108 OEM Multi-Language diagnostic interface with Double board (UK Ship No Tax)

US$159.00
  • Item No. SP177
  • Free Shipping

The VCM2 for Ford V108 is a new Ford OEM diagnostic tool for use with the Integrated Diagnostics Software (IDS). It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software. Ford VMC II work on Ford till 2019, support VMM and CFR. VCM 2 is able to communicate with your laptop or computer without any hardware or software upgrades.

Write a review

by Mr.Gunnar on Mar 18, 2020
Great item, very fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sam on Mar 11, 2020
arrived on time with good quality
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Cedric Bordeaux on Oct 19, 2016
I have IDS 100.01 VMWARE and VX MANAGER installed. Will this cable work on my 2016 Mustang? I'd like to reprogram my ABS Module.
by jesus on Feb 8, 2016
buenas
yo dispongo de las ultimas versiones del ids podiamos hacer negocio en conjunto si les interesa
Replied by Seven on Feb 15, 2016
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta y muy lo siento por el retraso en respuesta por la que tenemos vacaciones de año nuevo, y sí ahora es la última versión, que se puede comprar, gracias.
 
Con la esperanza de oír de usted otra vez.
 
Atentamente,
Siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.D on Jul 25, 2015
Will this work with a 2011 F150 5.0?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2015
yes, it can do
by Carlos on Jul 15, 2015
Ford vcm
Replied by Seven on Jul 15, 2015
hi dear friend, What can I help you? seven
by Mr.Gustavo Gonzalez on Dec 15, 2014
I was told that this team there are 2 qualities, and I wonder if it is of the highest quality, I ask this question for the price difference, or is it just because it is in promotion?
Replied by Seven on Dec 15, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, this item is on promotion, so the price is cheaper now, and this one does not with the wifi card, but it supports wifi. you can aslo buy this one http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/best-quality-v86-ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool-with-wifi-wireless-version-2798.html, if you want the wifi card together, they have the same functions, only wifi card difference, thanks. 

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Arturo on Nov 27, 2014
This can work with powerstroke 6.0 or you have one to work whit this engine
Replied by Seven on Nov 27, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and this item can do most ford cars, so you can try it, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Jody lehan on Nov 13, 2014
Yes I did purchase from you, Ford forced us to update to 93.01 today and then it forced me to update the vcm2 it says it updated. But it will not connect to the vehicle please make a patch
by Mr.jody lehan on Nov 13, 2014
i have two of these vcm, today I was forced to update to 93.01 or it wouldn't work, once I did the update the vcm became unusable

Replied by Seven on Nov 13, 2014
hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and did you buy from us? can you tell me the order number? so i can check for you, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ionut Chirilov on Nov 13, 2014
can this unit do module calibrations and reprogramings?
Replied by Seven on Nov 13, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do module calibrations and reprogramings, thanks. Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.john gonzalez on Oct 30, 2014
Incredible quality product and fast delivery!
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.fonbany on Oct 30, 2014
Great product at a great price! thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Ramsey on Oct 30, 2014
Very well made part. Excellent quality, and very fast shipping. Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Chittenden on Oct 30, 2014
Prefect..... Awesome product
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Katarzyna on Oct 30, 2014
Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Lucien Lanteigne on Oct 30, 2014
Good Seller!!! Fast Shipping+++
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business together, thank you. 
 :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by Mr.Artur Khatchaturian on Jul 25, 2014
Very good seller!!!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ivan on May 30, 2014
Quick shipment. Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jun 18, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Babak Antonina Evgenevn on May 30, 2014
Very great seller... Fast shipping and fast delivery ... thank you ..
Replied by Seven on Jun 18, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 84 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.