Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 118 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US/UK Ship No Tax) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Fiat Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 DHL Free Shipping

(US/UK Ship No Tax) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Fiat Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 DHL Free Shipping

US$139.00
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

1.wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler, software is V17.04.27, supports diagnosis and programming, with Multi-language, provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
2.Internet connection available,Supports online programming with TechAuthority account.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Usinzev on Aug 10, 2020
thanks for perfect diagnostic scanner
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Amarinei Florin on Jul 5, 2020
Super fast delivery especially durin covid19, was surprised. Excellent seller A+
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Artak Harutyunyan on Jun 15, 2020
Absolutely fabulous. A+ seller Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Johnson on Jun 8, 2020
I used it and it works great
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Makar on Jun 5, 2020
good comminication, fast delivery, will recommend to my friends, reliable seller
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Alb Arakilian on May 26, 2020
Very Happy Great Item Great Seller Fast Ship AAAA++++±
Replied by Seven on May 26, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
by Mr.Daniel on May 25, 2020
Hy, i am in process to buy your witech 2. I have a question for you, can i access to an geand cherokee 2008 to the drivetrain, transmission and 4x4 menu interface.
Replied by Seven on May 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can do your car, thanks. you can order in our website directly.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr. sergio diaz on Apr 27, 2020
Hola , este equipo hace todos los modelos de Fiat , hasta que año? gracias
Replied by Seven on Apr 27, 2020
no es con software fiat, si tiene software fiat, puede admitirlo.
by Mr.David Eduardo on Apr 10, 2020
good working, fast delivery from US shipping, thanks,
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

 
by Mr.Andreas Wittler on Mar 27, 2020
Very good thank you!!
Replied by Seven on Mar 27, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Ms.giovanni fioretti on Mar 24, 2020
Great deal, fast shipping, thanks AAA+++++
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ZHURAVLEV on Mar 21, 2020
It came in 5 days, everything is quality. Excellent end and everything works!!!!
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Sergio Claros on Mar 18, 2020
Just as described......fast shipping.......good transaction and Price
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jackson on Mar 11, 2020
fast shipping,excellent customer svc.A++++
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gunnar on Mar 10, 2020
can it work on 2014 Jeep grand cherokee
Replied by Seven on Mar 10, 2020
yes it can work, you can buy it 
by Mr.Garret on Mar 5, 2020
good working, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Mar 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.IONUT on Mar 1, 2020
Arrived quickly, will be a repeat customer
by Mr.robert on Feb 26, 2020
Easy to do business with, highly recommend. A+
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Souza on Dec 19, 2019
Great deal, fast shipping, thanks AAA+++++
by Mr.andzor on Dec 14, 2019
The delivery was very fast. And he was kind to me.
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 118 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.