Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK/US/EU Ship) Launch X431 Pro Mini V3.0 WIFI/Bluetooth Full ECU Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

(UK/US/EU Ship) Launch X431 Pro Mini V3.0 WIFI/Bluetooth Full ECU Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

US$739.00
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 PRO MINI full systems diagnostic tool has many functions including Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream, Actuation Test, Special Functions, etc.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Christophe Pascal on Feb 21, 2021
Does X431 Pro mini support Volvo XC90 T8 SUV 2018 for diagnosis?
Replied by Seven on Feb 21, 2021
Yes it is working 
by Mr.scott on May 22, 2020
It reminds you during shutdown to ensure you pull the module since it connects by bluetooth so you are not actually tethered to the car. Which is an added benefit if you want to run inside to look something up online or walk around to some spot on the vehicle other then the drivers seat while running a diagnostic. While it is pricey and way to much for bragging rights, with todays modern cars I would strongly encourage any DIY auto mechanic to save up and get it and I see no reason Pro's couldn't use it as well.
Replied by Seven on May 22, 2020
Very happy to get good feedback from you, thanks for your trusting and support. have a great day :-p
by Mr.Maciej Oleksow on May 13, 2020
can it read misfire mode 6 data on fords?
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear sir,
Yes it can, pls feel free to place your order.
by Mr.george on May 8, 2020
I have had this for almost a month now and had the opportunity to use it on several different vehicles. It is a very nice tool no matter what for anyone that does some or all of their automotive work. But for the price I think one would have trouble finding a better tool. It has never once failed to recognize a vehicle or not be able to do something the 4 figure versions do. It is very handy in its solid caring case with labeled cutouts for all the adapters.
Replied by Seven on May 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.colin on Apr 26, 2020
Replaced a fuel pump module on a BMW 5 series that needed coding. I was able to easily code it as well as clearing any fault codes and registered the battery. This alone was cheaper than having it serviced at the dealer.
by Mr.Julie on Apr 24, 2020
Is the X431 pros mini better than Autel ms906?
Replied by Seven on Apr 24, 2020
Thanks for your inquiry. The X431 pros mini scan tool is not only do ECU coding function much more than autel ms906, but also the x431 pros mini of price is affordable than autel ms906. So choosing x431 pros mini is better for you. If any further questions, please contact us any time.
by Mr.Firma Karaaslan on Apr 17, 2020
I have tried this on multiple cars and it works very well on the newer cars. I am able to read all modules on an '08 BMW and a '11 Mercedes. It also provides access to special functions like actuation testing, real time data streams, adaptation reset, VIN coding, top speed setting and so on. It's nearly dealer level equipment. It did not connect to a 2000 Mercedes, so maybe that car is too old, but I still give 5 stars because it's way better than I ever thought it would be and I highly recommend this to anybody looking for something like this.
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Sergej Geger on Apr 16, 2020
Will this scanner work on a 2000 MB sl500?
Replied by Seven on Apr 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, you can buy it. any problems, just feel free to contact us.

Seven
by Mr.Amiran Gakhokia on Apr 15, 2020
So far I have completed a relearn on a 68RFE transmission in a Dodge Ram, along with key programming. I have also fixed a power lift gate in a Mercedes-Benz E500 that wouldn't open beyond a few inches by renormalizing the limits. It also offers coding options for various features, giving you control over things such as speed limiters, power folding mirrors, and climate control functions.

So far it's only been three days of using this tool and learning the incredible amount of things it can do. That being said, I feel confident in saying it's the best money I've ever spent on any diagnostic tool.
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Eduardo on Apr 12, 2020
This tool is tremendous. It offers features that I didn't even know were possible without the factory diagnostics.
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Juan Jose on Apr 11, 2020
Whst's the difference between Launch pros mini, pro mini and diagun IV?
Replied by Seven on Apr 11, 2020
Hello, Launch pros mini, pro mini and diagun IV come with same functions, the difference is that pros mini provided with more vehicle coverage. Any further questions, contact us freely.
 
by Mr.David Vicho Duran on Apr 10, 2020
does it do bi directional control?
Replied by Seven on Apr 10, 2020
Yes, this is a bi-directional scanner. It features Bi-Directional Control (Active Test) to request information or command a actuator to perform specific tests, such as turning the fuel pump on and off, cycling the a/c clutch on and off, performing an evaporative emissions leak test, fast troubleshooting your car, not simply by reading codes, reading live data. 
by Mr.Perez on May 30, 2019
Got the package faster than what I though I would great work there, Tool work great only tested it on a jeep and kia but looks like it can do the work, all item was in the package nothing missing. And activation worked 1st time thanks guy will buy again soon
Replied by Seven on May 30, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.