Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Software Installed Well] V2022.2 GM MDI/MDI 2 GDS2 Tech 2 Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet to 2022

[Software Installed Well] V2022.2 GM MDI/MDI 2 GDS2 Tech 2 Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet to 2022

US$64.99
  • Item No. SP163-S1
  • Free Shipping

This is GM MDI/MDI 2 gds2 GM MDI gds tech 2 win software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet. It woks well on win 7 system. And GM MDI gds2 software no need activation. Support Car till 2022
Latest version: V2022.2

Write a review

by Mr.joe on Feb 20, 2021
tech2 win have gm brasil card
and gm norteamerica card
by Mr.John on Jan 28, 2021
To whom it concerns: I would like to say the Technical Support was fabulous... I was having software problems and the Engineer assigned to assist me was able to resolve the problems gracefully and in a timely manner! In the future when I need additional products, I know I will return to China Car Diagnostic Tool Company. Thanks John
Replied by Seven on Jan 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.larry oliver on Oct 23, 2019
Will this product below work on widows 10?
Replied by Seven on Oct 23, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and if your computer support win7 system, so it can work and laptop should be newer after 2008, old laptop can not install

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rejean on Jul 30, 2019
Hello, i want know is item (sp163-s1) have cadillac cts 2017. And the perfect match with (sp163-s1) is sp163-e

Thanks for your help

Rejean Lafond
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it supports, and you can work with sp163-e or sp163-d both are ok.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.olivier on Jun 3, 2018
bonjour pouvez vous me dire si je peux l avoir en version fran├žais .
merci
Replied by Seven on Jun 3, 2018
Cher ami,
Merci pour votre lettre et tech2win est seulement anglais, mais gds2 est multilingue et c'est avec le français, merci.

Dans l'attente de votre réponse rapide.

Meilleures salutations,
Sept
site Web: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag
WeChat: seven424424
WhatsApp: +8618223445829
by Mr.joe on Nov 13, 2017
hello can do security access
Replied by Seven on Nov 13, 2017
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do  security access, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.